Introducing.....

Hey Steemit!!! Super pumped to be here. My name is Matty Brown.

Introme.jpg

I'm a father of soon to be two boys and the husband of a beautiful & loving wife. The 3.5 of us all live on an amazing piece of land in the Byron Bay Hinterland, Australia.

mummancharlie.PNG

I'm here to share with you all our clean way of living through healthy eating, spiritism, meditation, herbs, minerals, juicing, smoothies etc plus much, much more!

I don't follow a dogmatic diet label like some social elitists (vegan,vegetarian etc) but instead listen to my body and nourish it the way it needs to be at that particular time.

CharlieOscarBrown.PNG

Alternative healing methods and protocols are also really high on my list and I enjoy sharing these with people in need of a solution when big pharma and western medicine has failed them!

CharlieandI.PNG

Anyway, I hope you all tune in here and get amongst the good things to come!

Laters

Matty

Sort:  

Welcome Matty.

Oh, I saw a baby bump and a very adorable you man. =)
Welcome to steemit and I support healthy living and natural medicine, keep it up and I wish you and your family all the best. =)

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

warm welcome
welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

Welcome! I believe we have a lot in common,regarding to healthy diet and spiritism.Hope to talk later and looking forward to see your posts!

Awesome @mindreader. I look forward to it also!

One quick question: is coconut oil good for you to eat,or not?I had good experiences with it,but there are a lot of controversial material online...

Coconut oil is great for you but, like everything, in moderation! I use it as a replacement for butter on toast, oil pulling, massage oil, moisturiser (adding vitamin e oil) and cooking. You can even use it for something a little bit naughty, it makes for a fantastic lubricant for those fun times with another!

I eat it before training.Gives me a lot of energy.

Yeah dude. It's full of middle chain fats. They are slow release. Try a shot of coffee and a table spoon of coconut oil in a blender, then drink fast. You'll get a longer coffee buzz and a slower come down than just drinking a normal cup of coffee. Much more enjoyable.

Vegans usually say that all kinds of oils are bad for us.....there are a lot of controversial material online about coconut oil...

Great to have you @byronbayholistic! I'm from the Philippines and most of the people here are very fond of herbal medicines. I bet you have so many things to share. Are you going to do some DIY videos? :)

Hi @gilnambatac. Yeah I will be for sure. I'm excited to kick it off over the next few days.

Please do, please do. I'm excited. I'll follow you so that I can see your post in my feed! Welcome again.

Welcome to Steemit. It's cool to see you share a holistic life with you whole family. Lucky kids growing up in fresh air with lots of room to run around. I am from Seoul Korea and like to share my stuff like LEGO and pictures on Steemit.

Awesome @artjohn. I love LEGO. When I was a child I had a huge bag full of it, technic also! It was the best. I cannot wait for my boys to start with the small stuff. Duplo isn't as fun! haha

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky

Thanks @poeticsnake! Glad to be here. I'll take a look at both.

welcome aboard :)

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.

Join and win Steem Dollars here!! What Are You Wished For? - Best Comment Contest!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Wishes–And a Dose of Reality - Sports Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Matty Brown... sounds like a gangster name. The Byron Bay mafia. Watch out of they'll hit you with that vegemite slap.

Fuckin love australia. Welcome brother.

Haha.. Best post to wake up to. Thanks

Great intro post @byronbayholistic! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @artjohn sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks @gogogadgetupvote! I appreciate your comment, upvote and resteem! I'll follow you and check out your contest!

Laters!

Welcome to the steemit family. Love your thinking! Never been a dogmatic thinker either but I try to commit to a 99% plant-based life has it has enabled my hubby to go without meds to control MS. Steem on and looking forward to your reads!

That's incredible! No matter how many times I hear that sort of story, it never gets old. The power of the digestive tract is so formidable. It's so funny how people take care of their vehicles with the best oil and fuel but struggle to do the same with their bodies. Sad really that material things mean more to people than their earthsuit. :)

I couldn't agree more!

Welcome to Steemit! Blessings to your beautiful family!

Thank you so much. Right back at you! :)

Welcome to Steemit! You will enjoy it here!

I believe I will! :)

G'day mate.

Welcome to Steemit found your post through @gogogadget.

Don't forget to head over to @teamaustralia and make sure you connect with some other Aussies hell centerlink might even drop you an upvote.

Hey mate!
Welcome to the Steemit community!
Blessings! and congratulations with the new arrival!
🙏🏽