Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Good morning hive community!
My name is Carolina Camacho, I am a systems engineer, I dedicate myself to development: I have worked as a developer for Magento modules, for WordPress I also do digital marketing among other things.
I am fond of illustration, I really like to draw and also take pictures of my plants

My purpose at hive is to learn a little more about this platform every day, to do new and interesting things and why not earn something by doing what I like the most: drawing.

I think that this platform also serves as a benefit and an escape route to express opinions and emotions and not only to share memes ... I really believe that it can grow here.

Here are some photos of me:

My profile picture :

image.png

Another here:

image.png

And one with a drawing (at least that's what I tried): 😁😁😁

image.png

If anyone knows of a tool to make marking the text easier, I would greatly appreciate it, since it becomes difficult on the phone

Sort:  

Welcome carolina2020!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome aboard @carolina2020.

What do you mean by:

If anyone knows of a tool to make marking the text easier, I would greatly appreciate it, since it becomes difficult on the phone

modify letter and enter thing to publish

I think that I understand what you mean. Try using a notepad app to write in and then copying and pasting the text from there.

how are you dear friend @ carolina2020 good afternoon
Welcome to our wonderful company, it is a real pleasure to have your presence, that success visit you every day.
Nice to meet you, I am very happy that you have chosen us among other social networks.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

thank you dear friend
happy afternoon

How are you dear friend @ carolina2020 good night
You have nothing to thank a pleasure to visit you
you have many successes
have a wonderful night

Congratulations @carolina2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Hi Carolina

Oh Carolina, lol sorry couldn’t resist! Welcome to hive! Happy to have a another digital fundi join us we can always do with more web peeps in the space bringing with them new ideas

Hope to see you around the blockchain more often

thank you dear friend

Pantera! \m/ \m/

My favorite band

Yay, you can't beat done good metal!

Cool intro. Welcome!

Hello Carolina! I am a junior developer, still learning the ways around coding and building cool stuff, never used WordPress though I think I have the bias that many developers have toward such systems, but one day I will give it a try, I hear good things about the platform.

Besides that a warm welcome to this great community, I am sure that you will love it here, there is a lot to learn, great people, to interact with massive communities with great quality content, and soo much more...

Enjoy the ride.