I know you want to know me - introduce yourself blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians a new artist has arrive!

Hello everyone I'm Evan Respeto a.k.a @cocorbits I'm your funny but serious portrait artist steemian!

I'm 19 years old from Caloocan Philippines! a freelance portrait artist so basically what I do for living is selling my artworks. I started in arts I think when I was in Grade 4 but I mastered through a long series of time. Actually I think upto now I still got some more works to do about my skill.

How I got to know steemit?

I got to know steemit through facebook I just saw friend of mine in fb shared his artwork with the link of steemit. I just got curious what is this website that I can share my artworks to so I register last month and got confirmed as well. But I don't what to do here and never open my account after confirming it but now I'm coming back to share my introductory post.

Not your ordinary artist!

So I think you know what I will do here in steemit obviously I joined here just to share my artworks and also meet some local and international steemit.

My artwork!

Now I would like you to have a glimpse of my artworks! I think my artworks will show you more of what I am!

Let's start with my favorite NBA players!

FB_IMG_1525393010427.jpg

FB_IMG_1525393012995.jpg

FB_IMG_1525392961725.jpg

FB_IMG_1525392967521.jpg

FB_IMG_1525392981660.jpg

FB_IMG_1525392985459.jpg

Cover your eyes! Please!! hahaha

FB_IMG_1525393018896.jpg

FB_IMG_1525393047668.jpg

Now I would like to end this one with my recent artwork that I gave to apo whang-od she is the last Kalinga tatoo artist.
FB_IMG_1525392918018.jpg

So that's it I know now you already had a glipse on waht will I do here in steemit hehe just please guids me and help me thank you everyone!

hey someone ask about my hair haha the NBA artworks Is made long time ago haha so sorry if you got confuse :) haha

Sort:  

Welcome to the community and I hope you do great! Best of luck here

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit

thaks :)

My pleasure

Hello Evan , Your art looks great , looking forward to seeing more work from you.

Oh wow, those are amazing. Followed :)


Welcome to Steemit @cocorbits!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit cocorbits. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

You have real talent. I will follow you! excited to see more work

hi @cocorbits Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Evan, you're so great artist. It's a such quality job.
You're a very talented man and my "Respeto" for that ("Respeto" means "Respect" in Spanish, curious eh, like your last name)
I'm not sure but you're almost in realism (or you are?)
There are 2 artists who you must follow, maybe you alredy Know them)

  • Emanuele Dascanio
  • Howard Lee

Good job guy. Congratulations. Don't stop. And welcome.

Hello, @cocorbits, and welcome to Steemit!

It's nice to see another Pinoy artist, and also a fellow Guhit Pinas member come aboard and join this awesome site.

Good luck on your journey, and may your artworks reach a greater audience here.

nice artwork :)

your work is FANTASTIC!

You raw better than me. I like drawing. I love basketball. Nice to meet you.

Hi @cocorbits, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the fun and cool introductory post. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

thanks :) i'll check that one :)

Your talent is undeniable, amazing. I suggest using #artzone as one of your tags. Artzone's a community of Steemit artists and locally we have #artguildph.

thanks :) i'll definetly do that :)

OMG, "the last Kalinga tattoo artist". Please tell me more.....That is amazing, and i have to admit, you have mad skills. Wow, I don't have words!

thanks @stellabella I will make a special blog about her :)

Welcome to Steemit @cocorbits!
You are verwn talented!

What a great talent. Welcome sa steemit

Man you’re awesome
God bless your works👍🏻

Deyymmm your works are on fire maaan!!!! You're in the right place bro. Welcome!

Welcome to steemit bro! see you on GPANC YAY! :)

Hello dear ! Welcome to Steemit ! I'm a cryptocurrency trader with really good results, 70%, 258%, 300% (REAL) Feel free to join me on Steemit to get great info&way to understand & invest in the crypto world ! CQRTC.

You are beyond talented - following

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!