Hello Steemians! After half a year of orientation on steem, it is time to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

cyberdyn_logo_172px.jpeg

Personal

My name, as you know, is @cyberdyn on steem platform. That's cool for me, because one benefit of steem is privacy!
That doesn't mean, I have or want to hide myself, so I will tell you some things about me.


Basically Iam located in Cologne, Germany and my main profession is information technician, specialized on cybersecurity and decentralize networks. I am running a new business "Smart World Security", which offers Masternode Hosting and Staking as service.
Privately Iam developing block-chains, front-ends and apps. Iam father of a 22th year old boy and I like to travel and scuba dive, on on nice spots.


One project, that I hopefully launch at end of this year is the Latinum Token (LAT), with additional features like instant messaging, voting, asset creation and trading functions, tor integration.


STEEM

As told, I entered the steem platform around half a year ago, as an experiment that should strength my income through blockchain technology. Half a year later, Iam as fascinated as the beginning of the steem journey, but also conscious about the long way it takes, to became a profitable income. But I also realize, that someday it will pay out the hard work from the beginning. Some guys are really making good profit with their values...!

MY VALUE FOR STEEM

Seeing my value for steem in my knowledge about information technology in general, but haven't found my niche yet. It took me a long time to figure out, if I could post in my native language or if I have to post in English. Also to find the best publication times, for the posts in each topic, is hard to figure out. I would really appreciate some tips in that case from the communities!

Knowing, that steem needs more common topics, to attract more users, Iam searching for everyday values to create common, valued content.

The Steem Platform is a big experiment for mankind, and the first of it's kind. It has created it's own micro cosmos, with a lot of ongoing projects and activities, supporting innovations nearly every day.

Iam very proud, to be a part of it now and to support and help, building the world of tomorrow! And I thank every steemian for his support on a great vision...

Ledger Nano X - The secure hardware wallet

BLOCKCHAIN AND STAKING

Staking is an innovative branch, that will grow immense in the next few years, according to the short time it is implemented in block chains.
My profession is the consulting and hosting of masternodes, that commonly work for con sens in decentralize networks. This networks pay rewards for masternodes work. The outcome depends on the collateral, that is connect to the masternode, but range of ROI goes from 20%-150%/p.a.

For steemians that are interested in investing into such Masternodes, but don't have time for controlling and maintenance, feel free to contact me. I find a individual configuration, that fits your personal needs and I really appreciate to answer your questions!



Smart World Security


Follow us on twitter
Join us on discord
Support our activities and donate on steem
Like us on facebook
Follow us on medium

Sort:  

Herzlich willkommen und viel Erfolg auf und mit der (Steem) Blockchain. Gruß nach Köln.
Resteem und Upvote

Herzlich Willkommen!
Weiter viel Freude und Erfolg auf der Blockchain!
Liebe Grüße,
Chriddi

A niche blog for you with your background can de the HARDFORK 21 coming up and explanation maybe


Welcome to Steem @cyberdyn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

@cyberdyn it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , you recieved 100% upvoted from @adityajainxds and will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

MINNOW PROJECT 1

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

MINNOW PROJECT 2

We have other service also running for minnow support @adityajainxds curation trail, Join and earn daily upvote from @adityajainxds for every post and 100++ upvotes.you can find the curation trail on https://steemauto.com . Only 100 seats available on first come first basis.


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hallo nach Deutschland! :-)

Viele Grüße zurück, auch aus Deutschland!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @cyberdyn!

This post has received a $20.47 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @cyberdyn.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 51.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cyberdyn. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @cyberdyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welkommen!

Habens sie gedacht die steem blockchain zu benutzen fur deinen token? Ich habe keine anung uber tech, ich kenner nur standard html (ahahahha!)- aber ist ein schade dass wir brauchen mehr tech folk auf steem blockchain und vieleicht nach die SMT launch du kanst etwas machen :P

Dam my "Auslander Deutsch" as I like to call it is hilarious right?!

Wilkomme cyberdyn
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰and finding a niche and the best time to blog Well i say for us 4 or 5 oclock is the best time to post.
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello Steemians! After half a year of orientation on steem, it is time to introduce myself!

It took me a year or more after registration to make my first post, so you are doing well by those standards. Following with interest as you find your feet. 😎

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you here, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

Hello @cyberdyn

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

We officially welcome you to Steem, Cyberdyn! (I'm curious how many 'Terminator' jokes you have received through comments.)

Wishing you success with the launch of your Latinum Token and it's great to read of your enthusiasm for our platform.


Have you heard of #PYPT? Each Thursday (at 11 A.M. & 7 P.M. EST) @ Shadowspub hosts the Pimp Your Post Thursday show in The Ramble discord where everyone can share their favorite posts. Sharing isn't limited to only your own posts, many come to pimp out other authors' content that they feel deserves more attention. It's terrific fun and a fantastic way to meet other blockchain creators.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.