INTRODUCTION OF SAM

IMG-20180923-WA0007.jpg

#Hello Esteemed people of Steemit Community. With every sense of humility I write to introduce myself. I’m Sam from Nigeria. A freelance Movie Production Property Manager, developed interest while in school, all thanks to a Man who encouraged and sponsored me after 14years of dropped out. Please permit me…a story for another day.

A part time Personal Assistant as well into pest control services. I have been privileged to work in several capacities as Training/Quality Control/Relationship Manager for a Cleaning Company, as well taken jobs as Equipment/Logistics/Facility Manager, Backstage stage Manager for some notable Movie and Reality Show Producers in my Country. Planning to go into my long time dream and passion…farming, base on experiences garnered over the years from working with and for others.
I like reading, thinking, writing and taking walks, love greens and freshness, as well appreciates impactful and meaningful discourse. I cherish life and try to enjoying it’s learning curves, rocking the tides in high spirit, hopes and values, banking on my intuitive ability, resilience and result-oriented mindset. Counts my blessings and share testimonies of my rewards, while in high expectations to celebrate my fellow’s successes. An ardent respecter of freedom, individualism, peaceful co-existence and take no liberty for granted.

I am honored to be accepted into this multi-empowerment platform to interact, learn, grow, as well impact the community positively, be happy and most likely become rich in the long run. While appreciating the Founder and the Management Team of Steemit, although, some might call it business ventures…rather I see a life transforming gestures with immensely beneficial packages, greatest of which is opportunity to share daily life with Professionals, Erudite Scholars, Geniuses as well Humble Learners like myself from all walks of life in every Region of the World.

Fellow Steemians, but permit me to call you my Community Elders, my Late Dad used to say and I quote , #a child does not become a father at his christening#. At this juncture, I must confess, I am a passive social media user, clueless on how crypto-currency works with lower-tech savviness, but encouraged by the platform's uniqueness and dynamism. Consequently, filled with excitements, optimism and readiness to learn from all of you. While counting on your vast wisdoms, diverse accumulated knowledge as well as your magnanimity and kindheartedness for my productive growths. Therefore, your experiences are my kits in this voyage or discovery and advancements. As one hardly can live longer enough to have it all within own single chapter of life.
I hereby pledged, as I joined you to uplifting the community and it’s values through positive engagements, judiciously put to heart the established rules, and respects other's perspective amid objectivity. And where an unintended infractions occurs, traces steps and render necessary amendments. Thereby doing my best contributing my own quota for her growths.

In the meantime, knowing where my creative ability lies, I will take my time to learn for a better composure and balancing.
Looking forward to knowing and building a long lasting Family with you.
Thank you all for taking time to read my epistle.
Long live the steemit community and all it's inhabitants.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @dmoderate.

Thanks Bro! Looking forward to learning from you and leaning on your kind support... appreciate

Hi @dmoderate
Welcom to Steemit & have a nice day!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID & Free for new steemians!

Hey hi @hoaithu... thanks ...a peaceful and fullfilling day too.

Nice to meet you @dmoderate :)

My pleasure

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! Read faq and welcoming you can find it here
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Please kindly forgive me, my eyes skipped this... sincerely appreciate... pleasure meeting you

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Oh.. thanks so much... your words are so encouraging... feeling at home already....God bless!

Thank you,so nice of You!
All the best!😊

Welcome to steemit@dmoderate.

Thanks @oyec, it's pleasure meeting you.

Welcome to Steem, @dmoderate!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hey @dmoderate, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Would do just that.. thanks a great deal... appreciate

Welcome to steemit @dmoderate.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Sure ! Thanks for the welcome and invite.... will definitely look into them...cheers!

Congratulations @dmoderate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You seven letter word speaks perfection...I'm honoured! Thanks

Congratulations @dmoderate!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 13,6

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

I sincerely apologise for my late response... from the depth of my heart I say thank you for the upvote and warmth welcome...I'm elated... thanks.

Congratulations @dmoderate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!