Guerrillas in the Mist- The Faces Through the STEEM - (Let's get introduced on a personal level)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


One thing I'd like to dissolve on Steemit is the sense of anonymity. I'd like to get to know about YOU, and your actual life. Your life both on and off this wonderful crazy  platform.

I'd like to connect with more of you through the visual world of Instagram- please post your Instagram names below and let's connect up and discover eachothers' worlds to grow this community in a more personal way. At the end of the day, we're a wonderful eclectic array of humans from various walks of life wanting to connect with one another. Let's do this.

You can find out what I'm up to on a day to day basis with the below account.
https://www.instagram.com/emily.film.focus

x Emily 

Sort:  

Emily at you excellent an insta))) you such positive girl! Thank you that have shared the Instagram with all. I will subscribe for you and I will watch you.

Thanks Twins! I feel it's important to connect on a personal level in order to make the most out of this fab site and what it can actually offer on a human level.

Great idea Emily. It would be even better if we could embed instagram pics here on Steemit. Devs make it happen!

That would be great. It would certainly attract more females to the platform.

morpheus-what-if-i-told-you.jpg that soon you won't need instagram anymore.

Herzmeister - only time will tell!

Emily I like … go on