Hello steemies, I'm Emma...

Sol og kaffe.jpg

Hi guys,

I joined Steemit months ago after a few of the YouTubers I follow ( @Theouterlight & @Highimpactflix ) mentioned it, but just now getting into it and realising how awesome this platform is! <3

I'm an artist, originally from Denmark, but living in L.A. I make melodic & playful rock music with a Nordic twist, and I make my living from singing at 5 star hotels & corporate events and from translating for the Danish television. But my dream is to make a living just from playing my own music.

I woke in the summer 2016 efter seeing a bunch of documentaries on the fake reality we live in (Zeitgeist, Ethos, Silenced, Mind the Matrix, Thrive, People who control America, etc.) AND after seeing the media's blackout of the masive protests at the DNC convention where most of the Bernie delegates left the arena after it was announced that Hillary was the nominee, even though Bernie Sanders had gotten more votes. I started following journalists who cover the massive voter fraud, rigging and the Wikileaks emails, like journalist H.A. Goodman & his Counterpropa and am a big fan of Ron Paul.

My posts will be about everything from my life as a musician in Cali, being a Scandinavian in L.A., my music, my life philosophy and my thoughts on conspiracies.

I hope to connect with many of you! <3

IMG_8154.jpg

IMG_4775.JPG!

IMG_4845.JPG


https://www.emmacairo.com

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks so much! :-)

Welcome !!

If anyone's interesting in checking out my original music, here's a music video of mine.

Ha ha. It's awesome!

Welcome to Steem @emmacairo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much!

Welcome. I'm sure you'll enjoy Steemit!!!

Thanks so much! I'm sure I will as well :)

hi there girl. nice pics. try using music coin platform to get paid for your own creations. u can upload music and share it with your followers and get paid in music coin for your songs

Awesome, thank you! I'll check it out! :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! Glad to be here!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to steemit. Visit my page and upvote my article you like if you have time 😊

Btw, your photo's great 👍

Thank you very much! I'll check it out :-)

welcome to steemit @emmacairo, Nice to meet you I hope we can share the experience here

Thank you! Me too! :-)

This post has received a 2.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @emmacairo. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emmacairo.

Welcome to steemit!
After listening to your song I have decided to contact you in shortly regarding the STEEMIT ANTHEM project.
Steem on!

Thank you! Fantastic! I look forward to hearing more! :-)

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thank you! I'll check it out! :-)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $50 worth of cryptocurrency

Thank you!

Hi Emma, welcome to Steemit. Good luck with your singing career. 🙂 Upvoted and followed, It'd be so nice of you can check out my new post, thanks!
https://steemit.com/travel/@midnightviola/adventure-in-ice-bar-in-oslo-norway

Thank you so much! Looks like you had a great time in Oslo! :-)

Welcome Emma, I'll definitely look out for you on the platform. My niche is hip hop music and I have a couple of urban culture podcasts one on trending topics and one on cryptocurrency. Hope to see you come through. Peace.

Thank you! That sounds very interesting, I'll check it out!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Thank you! Done! :-)

Thank you for this advice. I'm here to share, not to make money, so hopefully it'll be a good experience for me :-)