Introduceyourself - What Am I?

in #introduceyourself4 years ago
   An introduction includes in your first impression to whom you are introducing yourself. So, here I am with my first introduction. So, who am I? Well, I am a human like you all. I am 16 years old and a minor. Hence, I am counting in as a member of this blockchain under the supervision of my elder brother. I came to know about hive blockchain since I got interested in cryptocurrencies. I thought about this whether to give it a go or leave it but motivation led me here. It was a good chance for me. I thought for a while and the moment came when brain agreed to this.

Image by PublicDomainPictures from Pixabay

As I start introducing myself, I would share my favorite quote.

To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk.
by Thomas A. Edison


   I am greatly engrossed in Physics. That is why Edison's quote seems useful to me. I am a guy who believes in magic. Yea, trust me it is real. I differentiate science and magic on the basis that magic is analog and science is digital. But both have one thing in common; you need to use your brain. That’s my idea 😉. Still working on some ideas but I can't tell you about them.

Image by Free-Photos from Pixabay

Aims

   My aims... well, they are different from others who suggest to me that you should become this and that. I still need to fight these amateur advisors on becoming what I want to become. My aims consist of following my instincts. Instincts that I am different, an innovator, and a nature lover. They lead me to a place where I can see a person standing out from the crowd and guiding human beings. Perhaps it is me whom I see in my aims!

Image by Bessi from Pixabay

Sense of Life

   Life, it is all the things that I know. I am living a normal life which includes search of peace and a pollution free environment. I think that’s only possible when you leave other humans and go to some place alone 😊. We don't have a much longer life. However, at least it is better than a Mayfly's life but lesser than a whale. Life is precious. You have only one life, so enjoy it before it ends so that you don't regret it in the future or eternity. So, I conclude that I am a little portion of matter in this cosmos with some feelings and a brain. Ah, this reminds me that I am also getting old.

This is all from me, People. See ya in next posts if I see some hope!

Upvote
Follow

Reblog

Sort:  

Welcome exavil!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! 😊

... search of peace and a pollution free environment. I think that’s only possible when you leave other humans and go to some place alone ...

I couldn't agree more. That's my end-goal in life, haha. It's slower than I'd like.

Anyway. Welcome once again. It takes a little while to get settled around here, looking for people and good communities to join in with, but do stick around. 🙃

@kaelci Thanks for welcome. Can you help me with which community to join?

There are a lot! 😊 Depending on interests.

By your admitted interest in physics, you might enjoy STEM Social -- There are also a few fiction communities, gaming, photography, travel, crafts, art, etc.

You can find the communities page here. At the moment, joining a community is one of the best ways of finding other people.

Congratulations @exavil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the blockchain you philosophical physicist! 😎

Following with interest.

:) Thank you Mr. Novacadian

hello dear friend @exavil good night
How good it is to hear from you, delighted to meet you.
Welcome and may all the success that exists accompany you always.
stay safe dear friend take care
I take this opportunity to wish you an excellent night

Thank you for welcome. :)

hello dear friend @exavil good afternoon
There is nothing to thank, it is a real pleasure to visit you and welcome you, I wish you many successes.
have a wonderful afternoon