Greetings Steemit Family!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hey Steemit, I'm dropping by to say hello and introduce myself! You can call me Abib, and this is the small space on Steemit that I'd like to carve out for myself- my @Habibudin.

image

I'm based in Indonesia, but I find myself traveling around from place to place every now and then, and I thought it might be exciting to scribe my adventures down along with my thoughts and feelings about them, as well as some interesting insights that may help you understand and experience those places the same way I did.

I'd like to use my first post to help introduce my blog and the kinds of things I'll be writing about. I try to keep a range of interests and hobbies and I've made plenty of good friends and had great life experiences through them, so I definitely want to keep fostering them and building new connections and having more fun times. At the same time, I'll be sharing some of my life perspectives and worldviews and I'm interested in hearing about yours too.

Let's take a tour!

Travel

image

I don't leave the house too often but I actually really like traveling. I'm not super hung up on vacations and stuff (it ain't cheap) but I try to make the most of the places I go to. I generally have friends in the cities I visit so I always have someone to be with who can show me how the locals live and what those places are like from the perspectives of the people who live there. I've never been one for the tourist traps but I'm definitely down for it if I'm in the mood and with the right people~

Food

image

Ironically, this is the second most important part of the blog but carries the least priority for me personally. Don't get me wrong; I love food, but I don't really vibe the anciliary stuff about it. Buying, preparing, cooking, cleaning... even eating it, but everyone else seems to love food so I figured I had to find out what the inside scoop was by diving in headfirst and checking out the world of food. I'm always busy doing other stuff most of the time, and dining has taken the biggest hit as far as life pleasures go. Expect content from both dine-in restaurants, fast food and perhaps one day even my own cooking...

Anime

image

I actually spend more time indoors than out and pursuing my projects and solo interests. I'm pretty into film and cinema, I watch a boatload of anime, read a few manga and I'm gradually reading more novels and books. I'll be putting up reviews and analytical content about those from time to time. I primarily watch and read philosophical, shounen, shoujo, comedy, moe, bildungsroman and speculative science fiction.

I also enjoy cosplaying, and frequent some anime and pop culture conventions, usually across the United States. I went to Otakon in 2014 and 2016 and AnimeExpo this year (I cosplayed Persona 5 at AX!). If I start to take cosplay more seriously, it'll likely go under Projects, so tune in if you like that sort of thing too!

Gaming

image

As much as I like anime, I don't play relatively nearly as many video games. I simply don't have time. However, I do usually have one game in progress at a time. I favor RPGs and some older turn-based strategy games. I absolutely love story-heavy and character-driven plots and often take months, even years to finish a single playthrough of something I like.

I've never been much of a gamer, but I'm highly attached to the ones I invest in. You'll find out why in the next heading. Some titles I actively like are:

  • Fifa 2017
  • One Piece
  • Wacth Dogs 2
  • Halo Wars 2
  • The Horrizon
  • Sniper 2 : Ghost Warrior
  • MotoGP17

I'll post about games the same way I intend to about anime, since I treat games largely as interactive novels or films.

That's enough for my introduction post. I hope you enjoy at least something of what you've read, and I look forward to joining the Steemit community and producing quality content, engaging with other authors and broadening my perspectives along the way!

Contack Person:
Line : gouzaa337
WhatsApp : +6281362928883
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/habibudin_wali/
Facebook : https://mobile.facebook.com/iieenzzzz?refid=8&_rdc=1&_rdr

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Community @habibudin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon comes true. Welcome to the STEEMIT platform @habibudin

welcome to steemit @habibudin. post a very interesting introduction, hopefully what you hope soon becomes a reality. and I will wait for the next interesting post from you.
thanks and saleum aneuk nanggroe.

Welcome to Steem @habibudin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @habibudin and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@cryptonewz

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Nice to meet you, @habibudin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @habibudin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to the steemit community my friend !
Happy steeming !!

Welcome to steemit
I have upvoted

follow me please i will follow you sure ........

Hi sajol vai. I'm already follow you. So ?????????

follow me please i will follow you...... thq

Welcome @habibudin have uprooted and followed :) Would be great if you could follow back.

G'day Abib! I'm an Aussie and I visited Indonesia (Bandung) when I was in the Air Force about 10 years ago. Loved the countryside and you people are amazingly friendly. I'd say if you're not too fond of food I wouldn't worry about bloggin about it, just stick to the stuff you love and REAL people will follow. Lots and lots of fake people on here just looking for their own follows without taking the time to read other blogs.

I'll be sure to follow to hear more about video games and your country. I was a MASSIVE BF4 fan but I've had to let that go as it was a destructive use of my limited time. I want to get Horizon but got so many Steam games that I should just play them hahaha.

Have an upvote for your great intro :)


Steemit Signature.jpg

Howdy @habibudin? Welcome to steemit :]

follow me please i will follow you sure ........

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

Congratulations! Keep it up!

A new Steemian :-) hello @habibudin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hello @habibudin welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello Abib, welcome to the community. You have an interesting life. Hope you can share more about that in the community. Have fun and see you around.

Hello my friend,

nice to meet you.
Welcome into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here and may your dreams come true.

You like anime that is great :)

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so I am offering you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @habibudin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @habibudin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!