#INTROMYSELF !!! Good morning, all. steemian!!! IM FROM INDONESIAN

Good morning, all. steemian!!! IM FROM INDONESIAN

On this occasion, allow me to do the introduction about who I am. My name is ABDUL HARIS . I was the oldest of 4 siblings. I was born in ACEH, 21 MARET 1991. Now, I've lived in CIJANTUNG (DKI-JAKARTA) and my family still resides in GEUDONG- North ACEH.

Talk of problems a hobby, of course I have a hobby of playing badminton from elementary school, I've never been a badminton player representative LHOKSEUMAWE in NATIONAL SPORT WEEK (PON) SE-ACEH when I was in grade 2 school Intermediate And Above.

My hobby is his first and I tekuni up to now is the world of photography and travel round the country. See the culture a wide variety of outdoor areas, there is a language, there are tribes and various others, which are not owned by other countries.

I come from the circle of people are, but I am not willing to utilize the wealth of my own parents for myself, with my social media accounts know there is PAID, I am very grateful I've been able to generate own money and take advantage of its excellent.

Thanks You So Much Steemit!!!

Mmm ... I guess, that's all I can tell about this introduction. Thanks a lot for attention. I say thank you.

Sort:  

awesome photos man :D

THANKYOU SO MUCH

That's interesting!.Hi @insideeesteem! Welcome to Steemit community. I hope you can share more of that. Keep on inspiring everyone. I'll definitely upvote and follow you! Wonderful pictures.

Nice photos Abdul!

THANKYOU SO MUCH BRO

nice picture.

Welcome to Steemit @insideeesteem although you are not a newcomer :)

THANKYOU SO MUCH BROTHER

Hi bro @insideeesteem welcome to steemit, enjoy and mempostingkan things for all. If you need help, please would you follow me and ask me in @lisvitania , I will help you in your next post.

CONGRATULATIONS HAVIN HAPPY

~STEEMIAN IM JAKARTA INDONESIAN~

TERIMA KASIH SAYANG YA

Welcome to steemit @insideeesteem. I'm new too at steemit
Greetings from Captain Jack Sparrow

Welcome to Steemit!