Introduction Take #2 - I am an Aspiring 3D Artist & New-found CRYPTO POET!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I posted my original introduction on the day I joined Steemit - Of course, it failed!

I had no idea how the Steemit platform worked or how I could get my content seen by more people - I just saw people posting intros and getting hundreds of dollars and thought my content which worked well elsewhere would work here too - It didn't :(

The past few months since being on Steemit I discovered I could write poetry!

My poems are pretty simple and usually just plays on Cryptocurrency - you can read my poems here if you're interested.

My real passion however, is 3D art - something I have loved doing for many many years.

Here are a few of my favourite works:

Pokemon Center Recreated in Isometric 3D

Pallet Town Isometric 3D

Bean Machine Isometric 3D

Ninjas in Pajamas Fan Art

Hopefully my post does a bit better than last time!




Check out @isohero for crypto poems, 3d art and more

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @isohero! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Free limited resteem service
@isohero Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @isohero! For more information, click here!

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

@isohero got you a $1.54 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@isohero got you a $1.54 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

welcome to steemit @isohero
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @isohero. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great artwork, did you create them with Marmoset's Hexels? I did 3D a while ago too, recently shared an old project on Steemit, if you want to check it out :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@infinitelearning/my-entry-to-creativecomp-by-sammosk

This post has received a 2.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isohero.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.81 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @isohero. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Good work.... Keep it up.

Congratulations @isohero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice work. Impressive.
I'm a crypto trader myself. Maybe we can help each other and exchange tips sometime. :)

Thanks. Following you. Please do the same.

Loading...

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

great post sir,nice work done by you ...if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at @clothesdesign