#IntroduceYourself - Aquarius, love flowers, love life, love pastoral, seperti dekat dengan alam, suka binatang kecil, suka fotografi.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey you guys - I'm janissa!
I am a loyal fan of @janissa, I am from Kuantan City, to respond to his call, but also to follow the demons of this age, to
open a steemit account
I am very grateful to join SteemitHi Steemitans! It was nice to join this steemit family that allowed me to express my thoughts freely. I am looking forward to engaging with people from all walks of life from different countries who join this steemit world. I am very confident Here many great people who have a lot of work and have a lot of money, I want to be like those who have been in the world of steemit, hope you give me support, do not forget to see and up vote my post thanks



Born in the southern city, grown in the care of parents, in addition to being named by the teacher, crying running
home screaming at parents, most of childhood is still cheerful, maybe because of the small environment, Develop my
positive, and easy to get along with the characters.
Currently, my job is market operations, most of the spare time is to see flowers and plants, enjoy the beauty of food, photographing pastoral life.

Often the door, welcome to FOLLOW & Upvote.
@janissa

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @janissa, Nice to meet you I hope we can share the experience here

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! What a beautiful lady! 😃
I followed you & up-voted to help get you started 😉

nice
welcome to steemit
follow me @newzifa

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $50 worth of cryptocurrency

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Congratulations @janissa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!