MY PRESENTATION | ๐Ÿ˜‰ JORCHOS ZOONE ๐Ÿ˜‰ | BY JORDI

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž HELLO EVERYBODY ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Žย 

My name is JORDI and this is My Blog ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Žย 

ย My name is Jordi C. and I am from Mexico, exactly a place called State of Mexico, but due to people donยดt know Mexico a lot, I prefer to say that I am from Mexico City. I am 22 years old, graduated from Bachelor in Control and Automation Engineering, waiting for the documents and trying to reach my dream of being influencer.ย 

I decided to start in Steemit because one of my friends one day posted in his blog and I realized that I wanted to do the same, and why not in the same platform where I read my first article.ย 

Let me tell you a Secret ๐Ÿ˜ฒย 

I am not keen on writing, even, I do not read a lot of books, but, starting here, with this presentation I can see that I like it and I am going to do all my best to post important information that you would like and you can share with your friends, family, and even the people you donยดt know.ย 

I know that each Blog, each people, publish posts about some specific subject cause their pages or channels, or blogs are for an specific thing **BUT LET ME TELL YOU THIS IS NOT THE CASE.** I love Travellig, sports like Basketball, Ping Pong, Soccer, I studied Enginnering, and I have a Youtube Channel with information about all the stuff I wrote above, I love to be Influencer and helping people with troubles they could suffer. I really like painting and photography, I edit my videos and I try to be the best doing it using my tools.

I love a lot of things, and maybe some information could help you anytimeย 

That is the reason I am going to post about a lot of things. I know it is not the best way to start here, but I am going to post one specific thing of an specific subject exactly in a specific day every week. **Travelling, Tutorials, Tips, Stories and more you can find here**ย 

Also you can follow me in my Social Media like Instagram and Youtube. I am going to place the links below, Follow me on Instagram and Subscribe to my Youtube Channel.ย 

But, If you have Youtube Channel, Why not to Post on Dtube?

Well, I am going to post my videos on Dtube, As I wrote above, I am not the best writer (And you can read it now) and I think my best way to communicate ideas is by making videos giving you the example or the correct information, that way, I can do the communication a little bit less boring and you can see me in my wild and nature state ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฒย 

Now you know me, and it is your turn ย ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Give me the pleasure of knowing you, the best people here in this excellent platform. Without your feedback and your time reading every line in this blog I could not be the influencer I want to be and I cannot reach the dream of have a lot of friends in every place of the earth.ย 

Thank you for Reading and if you have a comment that could help me, I really appreciate to read itย 

Have a good day, afternoon, evening, or night, and See you in the next blog. **And remember, I am going to be on Dtube, so do not forget to follow on my videos.** I hope you like them ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žย 

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jorchos_zoone/?hl=es-laย 

My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7NillW--cM_BvCL7T0PUoA

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 




Sort: ย 


Welcome to Steemit @jorchos-zoone!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome jorchos-zoone!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem jorchos-zoone! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Welcome to Steemit. We're really happy to have you here with us! There are many different apps you can use (referred to as dapps, decentralized apps), which all communicate with the Steem blockchain in a similar fashion, some are in your post responses here :)

There are many different types of bloggers and communities here. It's a very diverse atmosphere.

Much of it can be confusing at first, but you appear to have some blogging skills, so I'm sure you will do just fine! There are plenty here who are willing to help, should you have any issues along the way.

Good luck, and welcome aboard!

Congratulations @jorchos-zoone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @jorchos-zoone.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

G'day & welcome,
I hope you do really well on here and I look froward to your posts.
Good luck, Plumey.

Hello @jorchos-zoone

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! We do hope you find your place here. Dtube has an amazing community and so many wonderful opportunities.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren