Hello Steemians! :) <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This is me, Snezana, with a head in the clouds and feet on the ground, a dreamer, a geographer, a lover of nature and stars.

I also love traveling, music, coffee and chatting with my friends, magical moments with my family, cakes and animals.

Although my name is "snowy“ I prefer the summer. So, this is me in Greece, on the marvelous Ionian Sea, more precisely on the beautiful three kilometers long Vrahos beach, located between Parga and Preveza.

I'm in love with Greece - charming country that activates all senses! I feel so good in that country that I can live there. There is no more relaxed thing than reading a good book under the beach umbrella.

Whatever, Serbia is my homeland. My country does not have access to the sea, but it’s full of wonderful and wild places that are not commercial. I like to explore places like this and the rare forms of relief. It’s part of my profession.

For example, there's one such place.

This is Valja Prerast, the rest of the former cave in Eastern Serbia. In the picture you can’t feel the wind that is constantly blowing through this "gate", or the river that runs, as a rule, under each of these stone ports, and which is the main culprit that the former cave does not exist anymore.
This little trition ( Salamandra salamandra) in Valja Prerast river is proven that the water is clear and cold. His yellow spots are alarming not to touch it.

I also like to visit rustic cities with tradition, old buildings and fortresses. Probably because I grew up in front of one of the largest in Europe.

Vuk watches the sunset on the wall of the Smederevo fortres.

Serbia is full of medieval stories and buildings. This is another one fortress on the Danube - The Golubac Fortress.

I started with Greece and with Greece I ended my intro.

This is me in Teologos vilage in Thassos Island in Greece - a picturesque village with excellent food, delicious wine and home-made virgin olive oil.

That's it for now. See you soon.
Be positive and have a nice day ! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you !

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

You're welcome. I'm glad you like it:)
I would follow you too!

Dobro dosla :) Sretno!

Bolje te našla :) Hvala i pozdrav!

Me like! I saw that you are new on steemit so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you @kromosoom for support and for advices! I hope I'll find my place here:) I wish you all the best. Have a nice day!:)

Congratulations @ladysnowhite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Evo i od mene jedan savet novom Steemit članu...
Pazi se ovih zagorelih Indijaca... Ko zna šta se krije iza svakog njihovog "Welcome"... :)
:*

Hahahaha, hvala ti na savetu, pravi si brat :D

Yeah summer is good, it is time for recreation and relaxing , following you so i can see more of this nature photos of yours.

Thank you @robin-ho. I'm glad you like photos. I will post more stories and photos about nature. I'll follow you:)

that would be amazing.. will be waiting for it then.

Welcome to Steemit @ladysnowhite. Great introduction post and look forward to your traveling posts. Upvoted and Followed. Have a great day!

Thank you @apprentice001. I really appreciate the support. I'll follow you too. :)

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @ladysnowhite
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I'm fine, thank you :) I will follow you of course. Thailand is a beautiful country :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ladysnowhite I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk ! Thank you. I'm glad you liked my introduction. I'll certainly follow you. :) See you soon.

Dobrodosla, puno uspeha ti zelim :)

Bolje te nasla :) Hvala na podrsci. Pozdrav! :)

Welcome to Steemit @ladysnowhite!

Добро нам дошла Снежо, надам се да ће ускоро цела породица бити овде :)

Одличан ти је први текст, само настави тако.

Hvala @lighteye na podrsci :) A sto se tice Zlatanovih potomaka, kako smo krenuli okupicemo se svi ovde :D

Welcome to Steemit. Beautiful pictures and amazing introduction post. Valja Prerast is really beautiful, so is Greece. Looking forward to more such posts. Steem On!

Hello, Steemian friend. Thank you for supporting. I'm glad you like my introduce.

Hi Snezana... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!... I liked the picture... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Nice to meet you too and thanks for the complements :) I'm following you already. Have a nice day @onortiy :)

You are most welcome Snezana… 😊

Welcome on Steemit!

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

DeadFollowers – here you can check how many dead followers you have
DeadFollowers

Thank you @peac, expressly for websites. To be honest, I still do not know how this works completely.

These kinds of posts make the community grow. Keep up the good work.

Come and check my posts sometime @abbzykhan
Have a Great day.

I will :) I'm glad you like my introduction. I'm following you already. Have a nice day!

Thank you.

Congratulations @ladysnowhite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @ladysnowhite, welcome to Steemit!

Hello! thank you :)

source (2).gif

thanks for sharing. It's wonderful to have you.

Welcome to steemit @ladysnowhite :)

Thank you:)

Congratulations @ladysnowhite!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 48 comments

Thank you very much :)

Thanks for advice. I'll have that in mind for the future. I already noticed that there are various stories, quality and less quality, more interesting and less interesting. Best wishes and thanks again. Cheers !