Introduceyourself-Introduccion en Steemit "Un Saludo Amigos Stemians"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Primero ante todo un cordial saludos mi nombre es Dany Lezama y estoy muy emocionado por poder entrar a esta gran y amigable plataforma, espero cada día poder conocer mas acerca de esta asombrosa red social .
Firewatch-4K-Wallpaper-1.jpg
Soy venezolano tengo 18 años de edad y no deja de impresionarme las grandes mieles de la vida ,siempre hay algo nuevo por descubrir ,de lo que estaré encantado en mostrarles en mis futuros post todo lo que esta en tendencia por el mundo ,como los son las tan famosas llamadas, criptomonedas, ¿Que son? ¿Quien las creo ?¿tecnología?¿salud? prometo destacar como venezolano y de todo hablar un poquito compañeros.

coméntame y te comento
comparte me y te comparto
me gusta por me gusta compañeros

First of all a cordial greetings my name is Dany Lezama and I am very excited to be able to enter this great and friendly platform, I hope every day to know more about this amazing social network.
Desktop-Wallpaper-HD2.jpg
I am 18 years old and I am still impressed by the great honeys of life, there is always something new to discover, of what I will be happy to show you in my future post everything that is trending the world, as they are the so famous calls, cryptocurrencies, what are they? Who created them? Technology? Health? I promise to stand out as a Venezuelan and all talk a little companions.

tell me and I'll tell you
share me and I share
I like it because I like mates

Sort:  

Hello lezamad

HOLA ,GRACIAS POR TU BIENVENIDA

hello dany😁 welcome to Steemit and enjoy the productive journey 👍☺️

muchas gracias por la cálida bienvenida

Welcome to Steem, @lezamad!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3290 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

hi lezamad.. welcome to steemit. here is a post for you in which you will learn what to do when you have joined recently. follow me if you can ☺️ https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

hola muchas gracias por la bienvenida

Bienvenido paisano, a trabajar fuerte.

Hello, congratulations on joining this big house. You will be greeted with a million pleasures and charms. success always for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

hola un saludo a todos y gracias por la cálida bienvenida

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

okis dokis muchas gracias

Welcome to Steemit lezamad. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Muchas gracias por tu amabilidad

@lezamad, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

muchas gracias y claro como no

Bienvenido Dany,
Estoy interesado en recibir información sobre las criptomonedas, así que estaré atento a tus artículos.
Por si te interesara te dejo un enlace a una plataforma que te paga con su criptomoneda solo para registrarte y mirar su contenido: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrado.
En estos dos posts explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma:
Watch-getalx
Algebraix anuncia cambio de marca a Permission
Y otra que te puede interesar también, es un buscador como Google que te paga al realizar búsquedas. Este es el enlace para registrarte: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
También hice un post al respecto: Presearch

Gracias muy interesante la información

Hey @lezamad, Welcome to Steemit. I will keep an eye out for your work. Feel free to follow my work if you wish to learn about new technology and if you are interested in how the new era of blockchain all works, Steemit works on the Steem blokchain. If your interested check out my article on how Steemit works. Welcome again.

muchas gracias hermano por la informacion

Welcome to the amazing world of "Blogging and Sharing". A world which allows you to open your heart, make lots of friends and keep you engage. Just make sure to be Original and keep doing for the community. Help community and grow community.
Wishing you a pleasant stay on the beautiful platform.
Keep Steeming.....Steem on !
Thank
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit :).
                         

Hey lezamad, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord