Hello everyone! I'm started Hive! WOW!

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 4 years ago

I'm Korean.
Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ™Œ

beauty_20200619192908.jpg

I am a 43 year old Korean.

My Korean name is lili and the nickname is 'hodolbak'.

I have a lovely husband and three adorable children. ๐Ÿ‘ช ๐Ÿ’“
The children are two boys and a girl.

For me, the family is the most precious treasure in the world. ๐Ÿ’Ž

Woodworking, Forest Resort, Life...
I am interested at

woodworking
forest resort
life
travel

etc. And I want to talk to you about them.

can not speak english ๐Ÿ˜ข
I want to communicate with many people in steemit.
But I can not speak English.
So I will try to communicate using Google translation service and study English. โœ

Please understand if my words or grammar are wrong. ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you agin !!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ
Thank you everyone !!!! ๐Ÿ‘
I love Steemit !!!! โค

using google translation service......

Sort: ย 

Welcome lilichang!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

how are you dear friend @lilichang good afternoon
Welcome and many successes, may this be your daily guide and find happiness by sharing your post with us
very happy to meet you and have you among us
have a wonderful night

thanks friend

Congratulations @lilichang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Loading...

Hi @lilichang, Warmly welcome to the blockchain. It's ok. But sometimes Google translation service couldn't transfer right means. If you don't know English it's better solution for communicate each others. I really like to your interesting things as you mentioned here. Good luck to your development.

thanks friend

Lili, oh, you like wood work? Can you build bird houses?