A little bit about me

Hello Steemit community! Hello @Luisma, today I want to share a little about myself and that I am motivated to follow this wonderful page, well I will tell you.
My name is "Luis Manuel García García", I was born in Venezuela if you listened well, I am 18 years old and I am a "Footballer", and an internet lover.

20770492_1796199134005310_6762217938235818826_n.jpg

Throughout my life I have learned to handle the internet a bit, the economic crisis that my country is going through has led me to look for sources of income in this way, since the basic salary of my country is very low, so much I have already finished my 5th year of high school and I have not been able to study at the University.
The career that I want which is, financial economy, is expensive, and they will ask but there must be some public University, the truth is, but they are in a very bad state, the educators have left the country because of the situation, there is no security, student enrollment is very low, and more, it is what classes are paralyzed than what is seen, and private universities are expensive, well at least for me, at this time I do not have financially to access one of them.

37925490_2154086154666235_6898260094954242048_n.jpg

Because I am here?

The truth I came to be of help to many people and many may also help me, learn, share my knowledge and you to me, despite the situation that happened every day in my country is not an impediment for me.
The truth is that I did not know the great potential of this website, and the opportunities it offers, not only economically but also the things you can learn from it, and help many, in my case I am starting but I have a great vision to improve every day, to be able to help and be helped but humbly, and I want to thank Steemit's family for opening the doors to me really, thank you, because I am here for something, and for something you are reading this, everything has its purpose but it is in you to look for hard work, the truth that I feel very happy to be able to offer my knowledge and improve every day, I hope to be of your liking greetings !.
Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit Luis

No hablo español, así que con la ayuda de Google Translate, espero que entiendas mi mensaje.

Vi tu #introducción a ti mismo y es un placer conocerte.
Blogging es lo que se trata en este blockchain. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
He estado aquí por un tiempo y me encanta!
¡Pero ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, nunca renuncies a ellas! Son tuyos.
Para obtener consejos de seguridad, visite el libro blanco.

La aplicación Steemify que utilizo también es excelente, está disponible en la AppStore y de forma gratuita, puede ver qué está pasando en su cuenta. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness -votar
También Partiko, Appics y Steepshot son útiles y gratis. Te deseo buena suerte en mi camino y te veré por aquí.
Se agradece su valor y aporte y si tiene alguna pregunta, hágamelo saber.
¡Estoy aquí todos los días! Visitado @heyhaveyamet y Discord SteemTerminal tambien.
Saludos desde
Brittandjosie
desde los Países Bajos

Hola! Muchas gracias por todo tu cariño, y aporte tomare en cuenta todo lo mencionado,como siempre digo todo. Con el fin de aprender y seguir mejorando cada día trabajando duro y humildemente mi mas cordiales saludos para ti.
Me siento feliz de que tu @Brittanjosie a pesar de no hablar Español te haya llamado la atención,claro con ayuda de Google translate,pero aun así,me da gusto saber que estoy rodeado de personas como tú,igualmente tengo por seguro que también en mi camino te veré,buenas vibras para ti desde Venezuela!.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, thank you very much for your contribution! I will take into account all the mentioned in order to improve, in my stay on the page, good vibes for you, my friend!

Congratulations @luisma123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @luisma123

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, thank you very mucho @alokkumar121, for your good wishes and contribute me a bit of your knowledge for my stay here.

We should certainly work together on the platform you mentioned, to help also more people who need it, for me I'm starting, but I also think about being able to contribute or help those who need it, just like me.

Thank you for stopping a moment to review my presentation post, I hope not to see you in this nothing but also in the next as I will support you, my greatest wishes for you and good vibes greetings!.

Welcome to steemit @luisma123.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem luisma123! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @luisma123
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steem! There are so many opportunities here on the blockchain and it sounds like you have a few plans to share with us. We definitely look forward to hearing what you have to tell us.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren