All About myself here

Let me introduce myself here (again) but now with a more clear goal and direction of where my blog is going.

IMG_20180416_095542.jpg

I’ve been a member of steemit for like six months and had gone through some rough round both in science, relationship, geography, geographic information systems and investing in cryptocurrency but I’d like to say I’m powering through stronger and better than before, more concentrated and more focus. I want to meet people of high standards and like minds.who we will both contribute to Steemit together.

JPEG_20180521_045212.jpg

Who am I

My name is Matthias and I am from Otan Ayegbaju in Osun state. I was born in Ile ife, Osun state, Nigeria. I attended Pearl preparatory school in ife. Ambassadors college in ife and University of Ilorin, in Kwara state. I have lived in many places since then, mostly in the Northern part of Nigeria, I really loved being on the road, always something new ahead, amazing sights and incredible architecture that I had never seen before. I will be taking lots of pictures to share with you guys along the way so that you all can see the beauty here.
I joined the Boys Scout Association of Nigeria at 15 and I attended many camps in different locations in the country.
I have also attended professional courses with High top Military Officers and I like them for their high level of Discipline.

I think that Steemit is a great community, it's nice to see everyone supporting each other like this. I am excited for the future here!

IMG-20140421-00335.jpg

I love drawing and painting and I combine that to my work as an Administrator.

Thank you again for your time, I am very happy to be here once again.

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Hey and welcome on(again;) on steemit

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@matthiasjohn/introduction-about-me

Welcome to Steem, @matthiasjohn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello you are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here..


Hello @matthiasjohn!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

@intro.bot you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!