My First Steemit Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Max, I am a 2200 rated player in World of Warcraft and I am excited to be a part of this community. I was introduced to this by my arena partner @extrospect and cannot wait to make more posts in the future about things I find interesting and hopefully things a lot of you will also find interesting. I am also taking my first step into learning about cryptocurrency because I heard that it is doing amazing right now and Steemit is going to be my first look into it. I don't know much about it but I am seeking to learn as much as I can as soon as possible so if you fellow Steemians can provide me with quality information I would greatly appreciate it! (Bonus picture of my dog!)
thumbnail (2).jpg
thumbnail.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit Max! Good luck!

naaaw, what a cute doggo

Wow! Great dog and welcome to Steemit!! Post and find success!

Be sure to never post and run! Always reply to comments.

I appreciate the kind words and encouragement, I look forward to communicating and connecting with many people!

wow @extrospect persons like you is really needed in every field who likes to guide and encourage the begginers...overwhelmed to see..lots of love..keep spreading your love on us...may God bless you...:)
liked your words...and looking forward for more encouragement...followed you...:)

yeah and a warm welcome to our new steemer boy @maxb1995 i wish you all the success you want..goodluck...followed you, looking forward to see your interesting posts..till then takecare buddy....:)

https://steemit.com/@earner21
ih please check my new post. COMMENT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM for encouragement. Thanks

thanks a bunch!

You will have a blast dude and congrats on the success of your #introducemyself video!! I put mine up a few a days ago and its been incredible seeing the response and getting to know the community on here!

Hallo, @extrospect, how are you today ?
Intoduce me @rezqiwahyudi (indonesian)
Please help me in steemit.

Thank's

Be sure to never post and run! Always reply to comments.

Did they remove the reply notifications? I used to get a little number on my avatar telling me that I had replies, but it hasn't been working lately.

what about now? ;)

Nope, I'm having to manually check for replies to all my comments

A beautiful dog that makes the difference; huh? :D @extrospect ... @maxb1995 Lucky boy, greetings! and welcome to the community

@extrospect
I wrote a post about Post, post and Post but dont forget to reply comment
This can be of great help to him
Here is the link to the post.
Nice read

Hello @maxb1995
I can provide you with help, you need to go about here on steemit, I belong to a community where we promote steemit, bring in newbies and help them get their place here.
You can reach me on steemit.chat and discord with username @samiwhyte.
It's nice having you around
Thanks to @extrospect for introducing you.
Hoping to hear from you soon.

Welcome to the Steem aboard

I also want to introduce myself who want to know me please look at
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pujaisma/know-me-in-portrait-ii-self-introduction

Please can I get an upvote from you @ kanny
If really appreciate

Hi @maxb1995!


Welcome to the community, I will be aware of your publications ...
success!

https://steemit.com/@earner21
ih please check my new post. COMMENT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM for encouragement. Thanks

Welcome to steemit... feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to our wonderful community! If you post and contribute to other's posts, you'll find great success! Gave you an upvote and a follow, looking forward to hearing some WOW war stories!

Thank you for the advice and upvote! I will make sure to post again soon on my many encounters on WoW.

If your ever have any questions about cryptocurrency feel free to check out some of my blog post or hit me up directly. I’m pretty new to steemit but I know crypto is a puzzle when your first starting out.

Good luck friend!

I will check it out, thanks a bunch!

Nice and lovely dog you gat there...welcome to steemit by the way....

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Max! I am like you, still new to Steemit and wanting to learn everything I possibly can about it. Looking' forward to reading your posts!

likewise! thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to the best community in the world. You won't regret you join it and this community is happy to have you in it.

Thank you so much

It's been forev since I have played WOW, but that is an amazing feat you've accomplished! Steemit is awesome, you're going to love it! Good luck!

I'll admit it's not as good as before but with the right people it definitely is still fun! Thank you for the welcome!

Amazing shot friend.

Much appreciated!

Oc, thank so much.

Wonderful to see you and your dog. Welcome to steemit and you are really going to learn a lot about crypto's and investments if you read lots of articles on that. I learnt most of what i know through steemit and it has been great since

Thank you very much! I look forward to growing with everyone!

Nice! Your first post had attracted many people!

I am very grateful it did! I hope my further posts attract more as well as yours!

https://steemit.com/@earner21
Guys please check my new post. COMMENT, UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM for encouragement. Thanks

Ayy great to see another competitive gamer on the platform. Welcome! Hope we can both grow together on Steemit. Followed :)

thank you and i think we will!

word yo. imma hit u with a follow. wud super appreciate if u checked out my intro and blog. Thanks

Happy to welcome you to the steemit world! I’m also new to the steem world and crypto currency in general, and this is definitely the place to learn about it!

Awesome! I'm glad I'm not the only one!

Welcome to steemit.com, a great post and I wish you success, I also want to introduce my self to you and every other person in the comment box here I hope you all read my intro suction too because am also new here

https://steemit.com/introduction/@ebryhheem/51u5yt-a-little-about-me

thank you for the welcome and i wish you success as well

beautiful pictures, hope you've had fun ever since you joined. enjoy and more success on steemit, am now following you and you have my upvote

I have it's already a lot of fun! thank you for the upvote and follow!

Please can I get an upvote from you @ kanny
Thanks plenty

Hey! Welcome aboard! Looking forward to reading some of your experiences playing WOW! That's a nice pic of your dog btw. What's his name? :)

Thanks! My dog's name is Vader like from Star Wars :)

Amazing... Welcome to steemit community.......hope you enjoy your experience..

thank you and i will!

Welcome to steemit community hopefully we can be friends

thank you and definitely

Wow! WOW used to be my shit hahah I know there is a lot of new things in it since i've stopped playing. I'm hoping you post about it a bit i'd love to hear an inside scoop. Cryptos are the future man! IMO the utility they offer will urge countries to progressively adopt them and move away from fiats. Good luck on this platform, it's good to have you.

Just keep an eye out haha thank you!

Welcome mate. What does 2200 rating in WoW mean? I tried that game once but lost patience very quickly. I'm impressed that it still has a huge following.

The crypto space is fascinating and there's a lot of info on Steemit about investing in crypto, so you've come to a great place to learn about it.

Ask for help if you need it! This is a great community with a fantastic bunch of people to meet.

2200 rated means how good i am at the game when it comes to 3v3 player vs player matches basically.

Awesome thanks for the information I look forward to applying it!

Your welcome, all you need do is always follow up with other peoples post then u can learn more on how to really steemit big.nice dog ...

Noted! And thank you

The bonus photo really did it for me :D

It's always good to have a dedicated and rated WOW gamer in Steemit. Wish you all the best there, @maxb1995

hey max , welcome on steemit :)

thanks i appreciate it

welcome to steemit

thank you

Glad to have you on Steemit. I think you will like it here.

much appreciated :)

Welcome to Steemit @maxb1995. I'm also new here. Great to see a fellow WOW player onboard Steemit

Been playing since i was 10 years old haha thank you!

Welcome to steemit, good to have you here.

thank you for the welcome

you most welcome here

glad to hear :)

Max welcome dude! I'm recent to steemit as well, but there have been so many people willing to help out in this journey. Enjoy it bud!

i will, thank you!

Cute dog! :) wellcom on steemit, hOpe you will enjoying here

thanks! hope so too :)

Hi, How are you? Nice dog by the way! I am new too but welcome!
I don't know much about it either (cryptocurrency) So Let's learn.
N’oubliez pas de m’écrire!

I'm great how about you? Thank you and yes let us proceed

Welcome to steemit, sweet!!
Good luck!!

Welcome to Steemit @maxb1995. I was reasonably new to cryptocurrency before I joined Steemit. This is a great place to start. The community is growing rapidly, now is a great time to get in.

There is a lot to learn in steemit.

Here are a few links you might find useful.

Use the link below for information about your account.
https://steemd.com/@maxb1995

If you want to know when to bid on bots, you can use this link.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

To find out who just followed you or just unfollowed you, you can use this link.
https://steem.makerwannabe.com/@maxb1995/followers/1

For information on Steemit and Steemit services check out the following link.
http://www.steemreports.com/

Streemian offers several services that you can access using the following link.
https://streemian.com/#

Steemauto also offers similar services.
https://steemauto.com/

These links should be a great place for you to start. I wish you all the best on Steemit.

Welcome to the community of Steemit
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do, post very interesting post if you are interested and we follow to read us :D

Hello maxb, I'm a newbie too and I'm following you

Nice post bruh
And welcome to steemit
Please can I contact you
I really need help here
Dunno how ya'll get so much upvotes
Please help me out @ kanny I'd really appreciate thanks

Hey m8 ! Welcome !

hey! thanks!

There are 2 pages
Pages