Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @meryemboyle.

Leofinance.io is a great place for you to post your results with trading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Hive blokchain.

Welcome to hive blog, I hope you can commit yourself to writing on hive

Welcome to the Hive!

Welcome on #Hive @meryemboyle. You are at the right place with the right community. You may want to join or launch a traders community here to best fit your needs.

Hello and welcome to the hive XD You gonna love it here!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome from HIVE Myanmar

Oh well you got it down pack this is a great post you're awesome I have difficulty with some things like sharing me because I did that one time and someone says I was an idiot so I quit no I'm just kidding well I'm old person and I just heard about well steem two years ago I like your pictures those are amazing those are so coolgreat contact me and get you more views because more people are in interested in what you got to say because you're showing something worthwhile to their eyes but maybe that's my that's just my opinion I could be right

Okay cool thank you so much awesome

Welcome to Hive and enjoy your stay :)

Welcome meryemboyle!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @meryemboyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

This market looks cool where everything is done by hand :)
And very good post... I be soon more back and look what you post .

New to Hive? how are you related to this account? @meryem-byl

I read your introduction. You created a new account to rebrand your blogs. As soon as the HardFork was done, the account @meryem-byl is now a part of the Hive Blockchain. There is no need to reintroduce yourself as someone new to Hive or crypto when you have already posted months ago without any introduction AND already know about how to use blocktrades for your transactions.

It's all written in your wallet history.

And why did you have to change your profile pic on the last account as soon as I asked about it? Transaction ID for the profile pic change

You switched accounts to make that reply? Good job.

Hahaha! I cracked! Fix me!

Very welcome here. Hope you enjoy it

Nice to meet you, welcome to hive

Welcome here on Hive @meryemboyle!

Read the suggestions above and start discovering this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-38th-edition-start-37th-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉

Welcome to hive blog sis
Keep spirit
Good luck

welcome @meryemboyle Hope u will have a nice time here in Hive

Welcome to HIVE glad to see new faces here and what a great intro post I’m sure you’ll get a long great with the travel feed peeps

This crazy corner of the internet takes some getting used to so take your time and learn as much as possible

Hope to see you around the blockchain more often

Welcome to HIVE

Welcome to #hive!
All the best for new Journey!

you travel so much, i am jealous and you are good with english, good work, welcome