Introducemyself ! Hello again ! Part. 2

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit comunity ! again,

It's me, in the last introducemyself you know everything about the crazy side of my life. In my ''reallife'' I'm a normal guy....sure without drugs. In this time I often hang out with my friends. We're talking together about everything. The best topic we always have is about cars. We love them...we do everything about our car by ourself.

images.jpg

We oft meet us just to drive around the block. Everybody in his own car. Don't talking, don't thinking about problems. Just sit there listen to the musik and drive down the road.

Sure, I have to go to work, sometimes. I don't really like it but I'm a cheater. I try to give my best and don't get a f*ckin exercise. But it's okay to work for this comany because they help me to finance my studying. And by the way, one of the guy I someking with, works at the same company !

giphy.gif

So for the first time I think you know enough about me. Next time I will tell you how I get to steemit.

See you than.

Sort:  

Your welcome once again. Is not only that doesn't like work, many don't like, but one must work hard to succeed. Just give in your best.

That's why I do it. I think that it isn't important to have much fun. But it's important to get on, to made you future as cool as possible. So i have to do my work as good as I can.

You included a Bender gif, so I already like you ;P

That's one of ma favorit's since my childhood !

Welcome to Steem @millioniare I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @millioniare :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

hey, like your post! Welcome over here, awesome bender!

Welcome - Part II !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi there! I seem to have your VIVA ID recorded incorrectly. It is the long number you would put in the memo line when making a Steem or Golos deposit to your Tradeqwik account. Could you please post it here as a reply? Thanks :)