masaje descontracturante Lobitos Perú

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hola mi gente, mucho gusto a toda la comunidad hive. Blog ; mi nombre es Moisés y soy de un lugar mágico, llamado Lobitos, un pequeño pueblito frente al mar y denominado por su gente como Baneario de la Paz, ubicado al norte de Perú.
Tengo 35 años me hice salvavidas gracias a mí pasión en practicar y enseñar el amor por el mar y el surf, tengo más de 10 años enseñando lo bonito e increible del surf, y las experiencias de cada alumno que conozco es indescriptible, el surf les cambió la vida, hay una expresión que siempre digo a mis alumnos "Para todo mal, el mar, y para todo bien? Tambien".
Mis amigos y la gente que me conoce me dicen doctor, porque me dedico hacer masajes y los he ayudado con sus dolencias, no fuí a la universidad, no tengo un doctorado y mucho menos un cartón con mi nombre que diga doctor, pero gracias a Dios, me regaló un don en las manos, lo descubrí hace 14 años, al principio hacia por ocio, pero hace 6 años empezé a tomar más en serio los masajes y me instruí más profesionalmente, la gente siempre esta preguntando por un consejo o que hacer para alguna dolencia, asi que ya sabes, si puedo colaborar con algún consejo para aliviar alguna dolencia que tengas, pregunta y gustoso ofreceré mi ayuda para disminuir la dolencia que te aqueja.
Me gusta cocinar, porque heredé la increible sazón de mí mamá que hace unos cebiches uuffff riquisimo; aprendí a dibujar cuando empezó la pandemia, y ver el avance de mis pinturas es alucinante, porque no puedo creer cuanto he aprendido, ahora me dedico al puntullismo, y he aprendido mucho con el tema de paciencia, el dibujo una buena terapia, lo recomiendo, como todo al principio resulta difícil o aburrido, pero la paciencia y práctica te da resultados muy buenos, toco un poquito la guitarra, escribo un poco, y ahora gustoso de conocer más sobre todo, cultura comida, intereses, y mucho más de lo que no sé, les envio la buena vibra de mi pueblito, y espero ayudarles en lo que pueda, vibras mi gente.
Hello my people, nice to all the hive community. Blog ; my name is
Moisés and I am from a magical place, called Lobitos, a small town facing the sea and called by its people as Baneario de la Paz, located in the north of Peru.
I am 35 years old I became a lifeguard thanks to my passion in practicing and teaching love for the sea and surfing, I have more than 10 years teaching the beauty and incredible of surfing, and the experiences of each student I know is indescribable, surfing them life changed, there is an expression that I always say to my students "For everything bad, the sea, and for everything good? Too".
My friends and people who know me call me a doctor, because I dedicate myself to doing massages and I have helped them with their ailments, I did not go to university, I do not have a doctorate, much less a cardboard with my name that says doctor, but thanks to God, he gave me a gift in my hands, I discovered it 14 years ago, at first I did it for leisure, but 6 years ago I began to take massages more seriously and I learned more professionally, people are always asking for advice or What to do for any ailment, so you know, if I can collaborate with some advice to alleviate any ailment you have, ask and I will gladly offer my help to reduce the ailment that afflicts you.
I like to cook, because I inherited the incredible seasoning from my mother who makes some delicious cebiches; I learned to draw when the pandemic began, and seeing the progress of my paintings is amazing, because I cannot believe how much I have learned, now I am dedicated to pointullism, and I have learned a lot on the subject of patience, drawing is good therapy, I recommend it Like everything at first it is difficult or boring, but patience and practice give you very good results, I play a little guitar, write a little, and now I am happy to know more about everything, culture, food, interests, and much more than what. I don't know, I send you the good vibes of my little town, and I hope to help you as much as I can, you vibrate my people.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-08 at 18.59.24.jpeg

IMG_3301-2-2-min.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mocha15!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola Moises good luck and welcome to hive

Thanks you brittandjosie

Hello @mocha15! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.