Hi, Víctor here, Im here to enjoy life, and if I can make enjoy others too.

Wall ZF VGL.jpg

Hello good people of Steemit, my real name is Víctor and I was born in Barcelona, although now I live in Monforte de Lemos (Galicia), I saw the light in 1985. I have several interests, right now I am fascinated by life and its infinite facets. What I do best is create music tracks using digital music technology tools. I am self-taught, and in general it is that, that I like many aspects of our cosmos, (other I dislike, of course, but let's not focus on the negative and focus on the positive).

I'm here mostly because for me this portal and cryptocurrencies is a novelty, and I want to see if I can really contribute with quality content to this network and see if I can generate wealth in general not only for myself, but for others. Because it is very true that if the motives that move one are selfish and forget others, you force the issue, and your motives are not virtuous, life does not reward you. I want to help improve a little bit more, or everything that can be improved to yourself and the rest of the world, that's what it's all about, selfish motives are superfluous.

Greetings, I don't know what I will contribute yet, but in the meantime I'll try to have a good time here and try to make other people richer with my contributions, if I do, in one way or another (and of course continue to improve me too).

Sincere greetings, peace of mind.

P. S: The image I have introduced here is a personal Wallpaper that I created a few years ago. (2014)

Sorry for the ortographic errors, english is not my native language, although I'm pretty good at it. I writed this post in spanish and transalted with DeepL Translator [ https://www.deepl.com/translator ]

Sort:  

Hey @muzikaosverse, welcome to Steemit!

This is supercool! @muzikaosverse Thanks! Followed...

Thanks for your time and your words @fantasticmonkey, following you too. See you [in Steemit, he he] ^_^

Nice to meet you, @muzikaosverse! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks, have an amazing day you too. :)

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thanks, and thanks for your comment too :)

Welcoming you is my pleasure, Victor. I'm glad you found us here and I can assure you of great enjoyment

Thank you! :D

Thanks for the tips @thauerbyi . It's helpful to know this information you bringed to me, i'll keep that in mind. I hope to contribute with quality content and comments. Thanks again.