So excited to make my introduction post. Hello people, how are you today!


image.png

I am so delighted to make it to this nice and amazing Hive platform. Already I have heard lots of great things about Hive - the nice people and friendly connections that happen here. So you probably wont understand how delighted I am to finally get my Hive account and make this first post - my introduction. Its best to start from the beginning, so i'll tell you who I am.

Background

My name is Nwanganga Nkeiruka C., a Nigerian from Abia state. I am married and I live with my husband in Lagos. You probably heard about Lagos during this COVID-19 pandemic. Its a thriving commercial city In Nigeria with millions of people living a dawn to dusk lifestyle. Have you heard about Lagos traffic congestion? I will tell you about that in my future post. For now lets continue talking about me.

I obtained Bachelor's degree in food science and technology from Abia State University, Uturu. I have a daughter, Ezinne is her name, she is doing great. My parents are hardworking people. They did their best to bring up their children in the most responsible way. We are all very grateful for having the most wonderful parents ever. Our family is made up of 5 of us and I am child number 3. I have to let you know that my youngest Sibling is already here. Check out here page later @mesonia. Thats about the much I can write about my background. Lets talk about my interests.


image.png

Interests and Hobbies

I love cooking and trying out new meal ideas(recipes). Now you understand why i elected to study Food science and technology for 4 whole years in the university. I love everything about food making and I try to prepare many dishes. I make snacks like peanut, donuts, buns and small chops like samosa, spring rolls,puff puff. Its not all about food though, I make other things. I also produce hair products such as neutralizing and anti dandruff shampoos, hair conditioner and setting lotions. it is safe to say that I am an Entrepreneur and i love promoting my business in whatever way I can. I included images of some of my products. Hope you love them.

Some of my products


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Why Am here

I love to write, to socialize and to connect with great minds wherever they are found. And am happy all of you nice people are here on Hive. I hope to learn from you. I hope to make friends here and continue to learn about people, places and, you guessed it - food! I will contribute whatever I can - time, skill and expertise - to make hive a great place. I count on you for support as i just arrive here. With your assistance and that of other friends, i will find my footing on Hive.

Thank you so much for reading up to this point. i really appreciate your time and attention. Special thanks and love goes to Mr. Charles @focusnow who is doing a great job in bringing in new users to Hive. Thank you once again and have a great day - or night!

Sort:  

Welcome Nwanganga welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

@brittandjosie Thanks for helping out

Welcome nikkynwa!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Am really glad you finally made your introduction post. Welcome to this amazing place. Feel free to learn more about people here. Connect and engage with them, they will likely support your work. Belong to communities and be active. Welcome once again.

@focusnow Thanks for your help.....you are one in a million

Welcome to Hive! Always great to see new interesting people in here. I hope you'll find your place here and share with others interesting details from your life and neighbourhood:) Enjoy Hive!

@deepresearch Thank you

You're welcome sis!!!💖💞
I might be your younger sister but I'm older here ooh😂🏃

@mesonia Thanks sis.....we are not disputing that o😘😘

Congratulations @nikkynwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sure

Great to see you are making first steps @nikkynwa! Hive on and stay safe!
cheers, liz

Wow. You have a beautiful family @nickynwa. You are most welcome to hive. I wish i can have a taste out of this your varieties.

@talktofaith. Thank you.... maybe you will have a taste on a very good day.