Blog #1: IntroduceMySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am new to Steemit, my account has just been created 3 days ago. And today I started writing, this is my first post. I would like to introduce a little about myself.

My name is Nguyen Van Minh, I am 21 years old, currently my job is a barber, I have been pursuing this job for 2 years and that is my main job. My hometown is in Thai Nguyen, and I am currently living in Hanoi. I work for a barber shop here. this is my personal facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005039443067
My family has 4 members, my parents and my brother.


This is me and my colleagues.

My work is also very hard, I work from 7am to 9pm. But I love my job. I am working at the Dubai Hair Salon, Is there anybody nearby?

I know Steemit thanks to his friend, he is @ vn-steemit. He told me about Steemit a long time ago, but now I can join.

My hobbies are traveling in the sea, I like to listen to European music, I like to walk around Hanoi pedestrian street and I also like to cut hair. In particular, I like to watch NTN's Vlogs, his funny jokes make me so excited, that's why I've named my account so.


Do you see me?


We usually organize tours, and haircuts for people in the uplands. The last time we went to Moc Chau, and cut the hair of charity for the people there. I am very happy to have such trips



In the future I would like to open myself a hair salon, I will hire people and develop my salon.

There are some introductions about me, I hope everyone here will welcome me, I look forward to receiving the help from you. I am confident that I will grow here. I am really happy to meet you all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ntn-vlogs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit Nguyen Van Minh

Hello ntn-vlogs! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello Nguyen, welcome to Steem

thank you, My name is Minh,not Nguyen.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

yes, Im very enjoy

Chúc mừng @--AUTHOR_NAME--, bạn đã nhận được một upvote từ --DISCORD_NAME-- gửi. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

cám ơn bạn đã giúp đỡ, cám ơn nhân chứng @quochuy

Sorry, mình vẫn đang lập trình con bot nên có lúc nó hay viết sai AUTHOR NAME này nọ hâhha.

Chào mừng bạn đến Steemit nhá

Vâng ạ, em cám ơn anh. Anh tạo ra nó ạ?

Đúng rồi, nó sinh ra đời chỉ mớ được vài tuần thôi 😊

khakha! từ từ nó sẽ lớn thôi anh :)

Hello young man @ntn-vlogs
I can see you are a great guy through this introduction, dynamic and enthusiastic. I hope you'll hold these great things to our Steemit.
Wish you have much success.
I will upvote and follow you!

E cám ơn anh đã cho e nhận xét, e đoán anh là người việt nên e viết bằng tiếng việt luôn :v

Khakha! Đúng rồi, người Việt.
Tương lai tương tác nhau nhiều nha, em còn trẻ dễ nản mà steemit là nơi kiếm tiền chậm nên phải xác định từ đầu để chiến nha em.
Ngủ ngon nha :)

Chào mừng bạn! Hello, ntn-vlogs! I wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you !!

Welcome to Steem, @ntn-vlogs!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

wow, it's so useful, i just installed and used it. Thank you

Welcome...

Thank you !

@ntn-vlogs, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank you !

welcome to steemit :)

thank you !

Chào mừng m đến với Steemit :))

@@cám ơn m

ntn-vlogs I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Hi ! nice to meet you,
Welcome to Steemit.

cám ơn cậu nha!

k có gì, hi vọng c sẽ cùng Steemit vn phát triển nhé

Chao em, toi yeu viet nam, you are a great barber, love your photos and friends, dep dep, cam on.

oh, bạn biết tiếng việt sao?

I lived in Vietnam. I hoc tieng viet. But only mot chut. I taught English in Saigon. How are you?

Wellcome to steemit.:))).

thank you anh

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit :))

Cám ơn cậu, rất vui được làm quen với cậu

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the Steemit community ! Nice and fun pics !