introduction of myself steemit

Hello family steemit. My name is octavia I live in indoneisa. I know steemit from my friend. I see now steemit added advanced and very good at uploading blog in steemit.
image
image
My calling name is via, my birth date is June 5th, 1996. My job is as a computer technique. I'm majoring in IT.
image
My hobbies are travel and photo. I played steemit to upload my poetry blog that I made. And I just make a blog about my poetry and travel.
image
image
Hopefully with me join here I am more successful. Thanks to steemit and other steemit members please support you
image

@octavia1

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Nice to meet you, @octavia1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @octavia1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi Octavia.....my name is Duarte....I am from Portugal....My 3 biggest interests at the moment are technology, politics and morphopsychology(knowing the exact personality of someone through his/her facial traits) and i have stuff about this on my profile.I also like christian music, rock, etc....My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal All the best and welcome to steemit

Hi, nice profil. I also from Indonesia.
Thanks for share, I upvote and follow You.

hello octavia welcome to steemit community i am also new to steemit so please follow me as i already started following you

Welcome to steemit :) have fun!

nice to meet you. :D