Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello :-) how are you all?
My name is Ar Kar Kyaw as @racer1
I just join steemit yesterday.
And i want to introduce my self
ဟဲလို :-) , အားလံုး​ေန​ေကာင္​းၾကလားဗ်?
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ နာမည္​ အာကာ​ေက်ာ္​ @racer1 ပါဗ်
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ steemit ကို မ​ေန႔ကမွ join ထားတာဗ်
ခုကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ အားလံုးနဲ႔ မိတ္​ဆက္​ခ်င္​းလို႔ပါ

Who am i?
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ဘယ္​သူလဲ?
IMG_20170815_165242.jpg

I'm 21 year old
I live in Namsang Shan State Myanmar
It's just a small city but one of the most beautiful and coolest place in #Myanmar
I live with my parents ,brothers and sister
I have one brother ,one younger brother and lovely sister
I'm a Law Student and want to be a perfect lawyer
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ခု 21 ႏွစ္​႐ွိပါၿပီး
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​​ေနတာက နမ္​့စန္​ ႐ွမ္​း ​ေတာင္​ မွာ ဗ်
သိတဲ့အတိုင္​ပါပဲ ႐ွမ္​းျပည္​နယ္​ နမ္​့စန္​က ၿမိဳ႕ငယ္​ငယ္​​ေလ ဆို​ေပမဲ့ ​ေတာင္​တန္​႐ႈခင္​​ေတြနဲ႔ လွပပီး ​ေအးခ်မ္​းတဲ့ ၿမိဳ႕​ေလပါ
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​က မိဘ​ေတြနဲ႔ အတူ​ေနပါတယ္​
အကိုတ​ေယာက္​ ညီ​ေလး တ​ေယာက္​နဲ႔ ခ်စ္​စရာ​ေကာင္​းတဲ့ ညီမ​ေလးနဲ႔​ေပါ့ :-)
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ခု ဥပ​ေဒပညာကို သင္​ၾကာ​ေနတယ္​ဗ်
ဟုတ္​ ​ေကာင္​းမြန္​တဲ့ ​ေ႐ွ႕​ေန ျဖစ္​ခ်င္​လို႔ပါ
And i use most of my spears time learning about programming languages
Especially Java and Csharp
And i have special interests in football
It's my fav sport
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ အားလပ္​ခ်ိန္​ ​ေတြကို​ေတာ့
Programming ​ေလးကို​ေလ့လာျဖစ္​တယ္​ဗ်
အထူးသျဖစ္​ java နဲ႔ c sharp ​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
အားကစား​ေတာ့ ​ေဘာလံုးဝါသနာပါတယ္​​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
ျမန္​မာ u၂၂ ထိုင္​ကိုရံႉး​ေတာ့ ​ေတာ္​​ေတာ္​​ေလ ခံစားရတယ္​ ဗ်
​ေလာင္​း​ေၾကး ​ေတာ့ ႏိုင္​တယ္​​ေပါ့ ​ေလ
ကိုယ္​့ႏိုင္​ငံအား​ေပးတာက ​ေပးတာ​ေလ
​ေလာင္​း​ေၾကး က​ေတာ့ ၾကည္​့ၾကပ္​ပီး ထည္​့တယ္​ဆိုတာ​ေတာ့ အကို အမ တို႔လဲ သိမွာပဲ​ေလ
ဟုတ္​တယ္​မလား ☺
And here my facebook social media link
You can add me ,we can be friend
https://www.facebook.com/aakakyaw.bhandari
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ facebook link ပါ friend request ပို႔ထားလိုက္​​ေလ
သငယ္​ခ်င္​း​ေလ ျဖစ္​လို႔ရတာ​ေပါ့
https://www.facebook.com/aakakyaw.bhandari

And here also my twitter account ID : @gopalbhai97
ဒီမွာ ​ေက်ာ္​့ရဲ႕ twitter id ​ေလ
Follow ထားလိုက္​ပါဦး ,

And thanks you so much
This is my first post and hope i will have your support to continue....
I love steem
Photo credit from google image
lovesteem.jpg
Ar Kar Kyaw as @racer1
ဟုတ္​ ​ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
ဒါက ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ ပထမဆံုး introducing post ​ေလး​ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္​တာ​ေလး​ေတြလဲ ၫြန္​ျပ ပါဦးလို႔ ​ေနာက္​​ေနာက္​လဲ အား​ေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္​ ​ေက်းဇူးဗ်
Steem lover တ​ေယာက္​ပါလို႔ 😍
Ar Kar Kyaw as @racer

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank alot brother ,nice to meet you too ,and i like this community and thanks for your best wish ☺☺

Welcome bro
​ေမာင္​ကံ​ေကာင္​းႀကီး
ပထမဦးဆံုး post မွာ ဒီ​ေလာက္​ရတာ တခါမွမ​ေတြ႔ဖူးဘူး
ျမန္​မာထဲမွာ

Thanks alot bro 😍😍

Welcome to Steem @racer1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Racer1, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you @rightuppercorner
Thank you so much

welcome to steemit .

Thank alot @steembike vote done ,pls up vote me and follow me for future posts
Thank you 😍

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Great to meet you @racer1. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you @bigpanda
Vote done ,pls upvote me and follow me for future post
Yhank you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you ,ok i'll bro
Follow back me too
Thank you

OMG ...😃😃vote​ေတအမ်ားဂ်ီး ဝမ္​းသာပါတယ္​ bro
Sbd​ေတ အမ်ားႀကီးရလို႔

woow.good

Thank you ☺ brother

Thanks alot @kyi sis 😍😍

@racer1 Welcome here on steemit Planet,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Thank you @samhenry ,nice to meet you too ☺☺

Congratulations @racer1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard ☺☺

Welcome! I'm relatively new too. Just signed up a week and a half ago! I wish you a good time here on steemit! Cheers and happy blogging!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Warmly welcome bro.
You have a great record. You have a lot of SBD by one post.
Keep carry on

thank alot @donjaun bro

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

Warmly welcome brother.

Thank you တံျမက္​စည္​း brother
ခ္​ခ္​
စတာ​ေနာ္​ bro
စိတ္​ခ်ိဳးနဲ႔

No problem.

Ok good post.

Thank you sir 😍😍

Welcome to Steemit family and see you around.

Thank you :-)

အားေပးလ်က္ပါ

ေက်းဇူးပါ bro

Warmly welcome bro...

Thanks bro ☺

ၾကိဴဆိုပါတယ္ဗ်ာေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစ

ဥပေဒ ခုသင္ေနတာလား ကြီး

hote ခု fourth year တတ္မွာဗ်

ခုလို အမ်ားႀကီးရတာ ဝမ္းသာပါတယ္

ေက်းဇူးပါ bro

Good Idea, Warmly Welcome from steemit myanmar group!

Thank you ,and i really love our steemit myanmar community 😍😍

Welcome to steemit! Congratulations for joining this inspiring community. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you brother ☺

Thats interesting. Welcome to steemit! Congratulations for joining the best inspiring community. Best of luck!

I'll follow you please follow back. Thanks!

Welcome! I'm new too :)

Same here
Let's rock dude 😊😊

Hey @racer1! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to the platform, I'm actually learning Java myself. It's pretty challenging but pretty rewarding if you stick to it. Good luck with your studies. Whenever you're in the mood to check out some hip hop and conscious cultural conversations, feel free to stop by.

ပထမဦးဆံုး post ကို
ခုလိုမ်ိဳးေတြ႕ရတာဝမ္းသာပါတယ္ဗ်ာ
ဒီထက္မက ေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစလို႔လည္း
ဆုေတာင္းေပးပါတယ္broေရ

Welcome to steemit!
Looking forward to more of your stories here.
Pls. follow me back and let's go steeming! ^_^

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @racer1. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Hi @racer1 welcome to Steemit. I wish you success here as well as your dream to become a lawyer. As a new user, you maybe overwhelm at the moment. If there is a meetup in your area, you should attend it as you will be able to learn from the experience of the older users.
First Steemit Meeetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

Thank you
For my future post
Please go through my wall
Thanks for your vote and support :-)

Congratulation

Thanks for yor tips ☺☺☺