Hello Steemians guide me i am new here and make me stay

new.jpg

hey i am new on steemit . There are many people living in world having different personalities. This is the personality which makes everyone unique and different from others. We can never see two people of exactly same personality. It never changes and decided the quality of a person. I am taking the example of me. I am so special in this world and have unique personality than others. I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems. I am self-centred woman have not have any enemy in this world.

I always talk to others very happily with smiling face. I am a very simple student in my school and attend each class. I do my homework very well on daily basis and study well every day in the night till 10 pm and in the morning from 4 am. I always pay attention to my study and motivate my friends as well to focus on their study.

I want to become a man of knowledge and wisdom. Because it is something you won't get in charity, you have to earn it by hard work , patience and consistency. Yes I have a personality which covers so many faces, within me! I am something else when I am at my home, and something else when I am in my Educational Institutes, and different when I am with my intimate friends, and different when I am in social gatherings. I'm a talkative ,sentimental, overjoyed ,aggressive, stubborn, irrational and rational both at a time, understanding, supportive, appreciator, and a boy with painful soul who can feels others misery too, and a imaginator. I am a person who admires aestheticism. I'm a person who is so much concerned and touchy about my religion .I am loving, caring, and at the same time rude and less sensible when I am with my friends. I am a person who want to preach as a scholar, at the same time I want to be a writer, columnist, a political leader, a secret agent, an army officer, and the psychologist, motivational speaker, and a girl who take care's his relations.

I am so much in me and I respect myself! I do respect my decisions as a person, who won't let people rule on me. I am a freedom lover. I am a person who is independent in his own. who is complete in his self. I do not need people to complete me but, I do need them so I can see my existence. I am a person who loves to talk about everything whether it's religious, political, social, educational, personal etc. And it's also me who loves poetry, novel, stories, quotes. I am a person who loves to explore new things. But I am not much comfortable with changing.
if I have a cell phone, I want to use it till its able to use. I do not like to change things as the variety comes. I feel attachment with things I use. I am an emotional person who cries when watches a movie, or drama ,or any inspirational story. I'm a person who Laughs on silly jokes.
I am a person who loves to give advice and also love that when someone advise me because it shows that the person is concerned about me so many dreams I love to take decisions and then to implement on my decision this is who I am I want to become a source of inspiration.

Sort:  


Hello @ramsha-tahir!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀


Welcome to Steem @ramsha-tahir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit :)

You might find this post helpful for the start :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/an-easy-way-for-newbies-to-get-followers-on-steemit

Welcome and nice having you around on steemit. Got a great introduction there.
Great people are those willing to learn and improve.
I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY