RandomRob and what you should know about me

1773599_L.png

Hi everbody,

let me introduce myself :) and tell you a little bit about me and my interests.

Who Am I?

I am 30 years old living in Germany and my friends call me Rob. I have a Bachelor of Laws and some working experience in the insurance Industry.

I am interested in Traveling, Cooking, Personal Development, Finance stuff and Memory Techniques. For me an investment in knowledge pays the best interest (Benjamin Franklin), so I use my free time to read a lot and learn as much as possible.

What I am going to share?

This can be quite random. But I guess I will focus on cooking and traveling at the beginning and mix it with some interesting topics I read about.

What I am expecting?

I found some great valuable articles here and since I really like to learn new stuff, especially in combination with using memory techniques, steemit offers a huge value to me. I hope I can give some of this value back.

I guess that's it for now. So enjoy your weekend and have great day.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome to steemit buddy.

thanks :)

Welcome, Rob. Follow us for daily motivation!

comment pic.jpg

thanks :)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Willkommen auf Steemit :) Hoffe du hast eine gute Zeit hier.

Grüße aus Stuttgart

Danke :) Hoffe ich auch auch :) Schöne Grüße nach Stuttgart ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Where you you like to travel?

Congrats Rob on becoming part of the Steemit Community. We all look forward to your contributions. I look forward to reading about those articles you mentioned and I know that you will thrive here.

Warmest Regards,

Wesley Clark