Hello Steemit world!

I'm Ravi a student from India. I'm 22 years old and just starting my own life's road. Also trying to figure out what this life prepares me. Who knows where it will take me.

My youtube friend @moneyguruu told me about steemit, where you can post and share your thoughts, and even have a reward. I find it really amusing and want to try this kind of community where you are free to write your own opinion on any topic.

It is my dream to do blogging but never had the chance to do so. That's why I'm really grateful to @moneyguruu for introducing me to steemit. I love traveling and eating so, expect that I will be sharing all my travels and food trips to you guys. I hope you will like it and read all my future post.

My life motto is:

keep-smiling-Facebook-covers - Copy (4).jpg

What is your life motto?

a33f054f-1a19-4b43-8dbf-e003f7f4837c.png

Please upvote and comment your life motto.........

Thank you and Have a nice day steemers!

Sort:  

Hello ravikrishna! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Wellcome 2 steemit

Greeting @ravikrishna! It's nice to see you here!

@ravikrishna, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

deal is done
ok..........

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

My life motto is to live a very good life in all aspects and try to help others and make a world better place.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thank you @heigovannik your reply is worthful for me.......
thank u so much

What kind of things are you planning to post about?
I've also just recently joined and the community is indeed quite delightful for the most part, but i guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming. But good luck with your blog.

I like to go with traveling photography food and life....
thank u for your response

Hi .. @ravikrishna ... welcome to this community ... This is a great platform .

join with our Discord at steemtuner community this is the Bangladeshi Steemit community. We seeking a good quality post and here we are help each others and newbies steemian in many ways. You can also join with many challenges here and win #SBD.

thank you @tjoet your reply is worthful for me.......
thankful to your community.......

It's my pleasure my friend.. welcome to the community ...

Te damos una cordial bienvenida a esta plataforma de negocios ya las escuelas de steem: //discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Te preparamos para un crecimiento rápido
Te damos la cordial bienvenida a esta plataforma de negocios y las escuelas de steem: //discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Preparamos usted para un crecimiento rápido

i don't understand your language but appreciated your worthful response.......
thank u...........

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Welcome!

Food and travel, my most top hobbies to do, so more food and travel articles for Steemit the merrier for sure 😉

Enjoy your stay on Steemit!

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

I appreciate your invitation.......
Thank u.......

Very nice information share my friend.