PRESENTATION TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WHO I AM?

Hello to the steemit community. My name is Reyna Campos, I am 20 years old, I was born and raised in Edo. Anzoátegui, Venezuela. At present I study Computer Science and work in a company of industrial maintenance in the position of accounting analyst.

                                       

                                                                                  

I live with my two younger brothers and my mother in Venezuela, a country where there is a very strong crisis, but I think that "up here is a God who sees down" and I know that at some point everything will be solved, not soon, but I have Faith in what can happen.


                                                                     MY  FAMILY

                                       


In my spare time I like to share with my friends, go to the movies, go to the beach, and here in Venezuela there is a lot of music and music.

                                        

                           


Since I was little I liked and I really like the sound of the guitar and I wanted to learn how to play it, but because of financial problems, my mother was never able to enroll me in a school or music academy. When I turned 16 I registered to a music school there I learned to play the flute and read sheet music, but then I had to leave the music classes because the schedule I had in my high school or secondary school in another country would not let me follow since I was shocked at the times. Over time, when I turned 19, my mother started attending a church and one day she asked me to accompany her, I went with her and when they finished preaching they announced that the inscriptions were open to learn to play the guitar, for me it was a surprise and I am very happy, write me down and the next day I started with the classes, after 5 months I got results since an activity was organized in which those of my guitar class and I were the ones that would open the event with music.

                                                              


With that I want to stop being a moral that "persevere wins," is a saying that my mom always keeps in mind.

This social network was recommended by a friend, and I like steemit for being an electronic income generating page. I hope to make friends and enjoy this social network.

                                                                        

                                      

                                      Thank you and I hope to support you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @recavi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface gracias por el upvoted, te sigo :)

Nice to meet you, @recavi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

gracias @vlonee99 te sigo.

Nice to meet you, @recavi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Gracias por la bienvenida @memethugx a esta plataforma. saludos :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome recavi !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

@lopezdacruz gracias por la bienvenida, ya te sigo :* besos

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

@recavi, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the great introduction. We are glad you have joined our community.

Hi ,recavi nice to meet you , nice to read about you
am Fuel4fire am also new steemit and welcome you to steemit .
I have followed you so can also fllow me
Best of Luck !

HOLA. GRACIAS TAMBIEN TE SIGO.

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @recavi :)

hola ;) gracias amigo

Hey there Reyna ! nice to meet you! Looking forwards to read your stuff :) You'll like it here :) see you around!

HOLA Irja, igual. gracias :)