First Post in Steemit..!!!

Hi Steemit
I am Raghav from Delhi,IN. And ready to experiencing the magic of steemit.

BISWAJIT SARKAR.jpg

Hope you support me and guide me

Thanks & Regards
Raghav
rk123456

Sort:  

hi Raghav nice to meet you :-)
Welcome to this awesome community.
Feel free to follow @welcome-to-steemit and get votes.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me.
Let's see with what you will come up.

Welcome to Steem @rk123456 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome. Let us support each other and do the follow Me follow you equation and grow ourselves

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Cool! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

thanks

thanks