Hello Steeemitss! I'm S1yal161 want to introduce myself.

 Hey steemit here and I think it's helpful for anyone trying to understand Steemit's work and its great potential is here:Over the past year I understood Steemit and learned a lot about what it takes to succeed. In this essay I've understood a few lessons I've made since a few months ago, I spent on this platform and the Steemit community.But first let me introduce myself. My name is @s1yal16, most of my intention to join in this Steem community. 

 I see from the appreciation of capital, the strength of Steem that I have noticed has increased its value. In the long-term future investments are the only way to generate many rewards, Steemit not only can compare us from consumers with active producers, but also because we move from being workers to investors, giving us shares in the projects we are working on and helping success. 

 I have been joining for 1 year in steemit field. I have met many steemit people in aceh. I made a mistake in my steemit with a scammer and now I will try again to find a better life on the steemit platform or just to get rid of what I've done here before, but now it's proven that it can not be arbitrary to take people's content to post on this steemit platform. taking the work of others is not enough to produce the happiness that is expected. 

Follow Me @s1yal161 

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Welcome to Steem @s1yal161 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @s1yal161! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steem community keep posting your articles may you grow nd have a good journey on steem!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @s1al161 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @s1yal161. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you