Introduction

Hi

My name is Renata and I am from Belgium. Have been happily married for more than 30 years with 2 children, who have grown into wonderful adults already, and a wonderful granddaughter aged 3.

I am an Etsy shop owner of BeadworkSeadbeady and ArtSeadbeady and Blogger, Influencer at the same time. My blog niche is Fashion and Lifestyle. I love doing shop reviews – mostly of Etsy shops at the moment. But I would really like to include other shops or products on my blog.

I live in Belgium but my blog is written in English to be able to reach a bigger audience.

I share my blog post on Google+ – Instagram – twitter – Pinterest – facebook page and facebook groups

I am in this for the fun of writing 🙂

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steem @seadbeady! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/b1o05yfr

Oh wow tx so much already :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steem! :)

@theycallmedan,

Leadership.

Quill

Hello Renata and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Ah leuk bedankt :)

Mocht je iets willen weten hoor ik het wel het kan best overweldigend zijn hier !

Welcome to Steem! @jaynie brought a lot of us here to give you a warm welcome and I hope that your journey has been awesome so far! You are in good hands when you're around the four musketeers of Steem, @jaynie, @thekittygirl, @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie. Just drop them a DM in discord if you need any help at all

Thanks for the sweet shout-out! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone has been very helpful so far - tx :)

Welcome to steemit @seadbeady! So there are lots of writing groups in steemit, and also have @steemitmamas for the moms and for the kids we have a program called @spunkeemonkee where they bring children and their parents together and teach them values of life and have a lot of fun doing it operated by a young lady @dreemsteem.
We do also have @jaynie, @thekittygirl, @xcountytravelers, and @brittandjosie in Discord for fantastic help.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know.<a href="https://steemit.com/dtube/@heyhaveyamet/do2idxyq%22%3E You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt, James, & Ren

Welcome!

Enjoy being an early adopter of the future

@nathanmars & @jaynie,

Leadership.

Quill

tx great to be here so far :)

YAY!!!! Welcome onboard!!!! You are OFFICIALLY my very first #steemrecruit on my mission to get ALL 25k of you from FB over to STEEM! I know @nathanmars and @theycallmedan and MANY others will be VERY pleased to see this :)

Seems like you got a lot of work to do still - tx for taking those first baby steps together with me :)

My pleasure :) and YES! A LOOOOOONG road ahead! haha! Totally worth it! :D

Welcome to Steem! @jaynie mentioned you in our Powerhousecreatives community, so don't be suprised when several of us drop in for a hello. I see you are already well versed in blogging so you will fit right in here. I'd give you some newcomer advice, but @quillfire has already said it all, and much better than I would have!

blueeyes8960.gif

It did surprise me but it was a very nice surprise - tx :)

Welcome seadbeady!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

tx will check it out later :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

tx will check it out later :)

welcome!

i wonder if you have gotten an email from Google? they sent me email saying they are closing Google+ :(

Yes I know it's closing - gonna lose a lot of views for sure :o

Welcome to Steem! I'm glad you decided to join in the fun here!

awesome! Welcome to you lady! Having @jaynie by your side is lekker! See you hun, you can always drop me a msg in discord if you need any help! Come find me in the @adsactly discord - https://discord.gg/PZTTt8q or the SaneSteemChat - https://discord.gg/ReggPbW and i am sure you have the link to the Power House Creatives discord - but if not ask Jaynie. xxx

glad to see so many helpful people here :)

Welcome to Steem! Belgium is a lovely place! We often escape there for food and clothes! Greetings from your northern neighbour!

ah we like to visit Holland a lot too - you have some great cities for shopping :)

Ha... funny, I prefer to come to Belgium for shopping!

Welcome to Steemit @seadbeady. It's nice to see @jaynie all giddy. Look forward to seeing future postings.

hahaha :P

I will do my best - tx :)

Congratulations @seadbeady in your introduction post. Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Tx for the offer :)

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Hope you enjoy your time here! It's so much nicer here than on "that blue site!" 😁

It seems a lot more social that's for sure :)

Welcome to the site!

Welcome to #Steem, Renata!💞

It is a pleasure to meet you. Thank you so much for coming onboard. Looking forward to sharing the journey 🎉

Much Reiki Love 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

tx - looking forward to learn all about this :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will find this the place you expect it to be and am looking forward for what you will share with us :-)

tx for the warm welcome :)

Welcome Aboard Renata to this beautiful platform. You are gonna like it very much !!

You are an awesome lady @jaynie keep your good support going !!

Tx I have a feeling I will :)

Hello Renata! Welcome to the steem blockchain! Great to have you on board!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @seadbeady.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem seadbeady! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

will check it out later :)

Awesome! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Please let me introduce myself to you too.
I am Dorian.
I am a promoter of Partiko.
This is the best app on the steem blockchain today.

Click on this link to try it out for free.

Partiko will help you earn more on the steem blockchain.

Download it now for free

Any questions?
Or you will like to try if first before asking questions?

Posted using Partiko Android

tx will check it out later :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

I hope you like it here. It is a wonderful world with kind people and great supporters :)

I think I will tx :)

Welcome to the community, Renata! I'm now following your blog here, as well as on my WordPress Reader, Bloglovin' and I'm stalking your Twitter feed... LOL!

You have an amazing #steem support system in the Power House Creatives community - they are pretty much the reason I'm still here on the Steemit platform. Please feel free to shout out with any questions as you get yourself familiar with this awesome way to blog!


via GIPHY

Oh, and - !tip

yay I have my first stalker tx :)

🎁 Hi @seadbeady! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @traciyork!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Welcome to Steemit ! Sounds like you have a beady expertise and beauties to share with us !! :D Looking forward to seeing you post your blog articles here on Steemit <3

tx Looking forward to a bead of expertise on this server :)

Welcome to steem!! I hope you enjoy your stay here!

I have a feeling that I will :)

Welcome to Steemit, I will be following you and upvote you whenever I'm online and you post!

Posted using Partiko Android

tx so much for keeping up with me :)

Hi Renata

Welcome to steem. I'll keep an eye out for your posts and have a little looksie. Although fashion is not my cuppa tea, I wish you all the best and I know you'll find loads with similar interests in #powerhousecreatives.

I'm a member there and it's one of the best communities on steem 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

P.s. @seadbeady I've just delegated (like loaning but without the interest) 100 Steem Power to you in the hopes that this will give you some more commenting power lol

I hope a few more people might follow suit from the tweet @jaynie sent out and I'm now going to retweet.

Sounds great tx :)

No problems, I'm glad to help :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the SteemVerse
I can see you have many tips to get started here and a great mentor to check back on :)
Will look out for your reviews :D

tx so very much :)

Congratulation you win the "Make it rain" upvote round ! because you deserve it ! keep posting and Steem on !

————
🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 100 steemies for new signups moonSTEEM.com

haha tx - sorry for the rain - but there is always sunshine after the rain

Welcome @seadbeady! I'm sure you gonna love it here! Google+ you say? It's good that you made a move here on Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I know am sad cause had some readers there - tx for the welcome :)

aww woohoo Welcome Renata :D♪♫•.•°°•. I think we are going to enjoy your posts, a shop keeper should have great stories to tell & show us.
Welcome and happy steeming :D

Tx I will try to keep you entertained :)

Hello Renata and welcome to Steemit! When I first started writing my posts here, I thought that it would just be another blog post- but you know what makes steemit different from the rest out there? We are a community. We participate. We support. We have fun with each other. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Once again, welcome to steemit and, its great to have you here!

tx I have noticed got a lot of support from you guys :)

We love to support each other because, we are a family. Its not about you getting all the outvotes or comments or whatever. We are a family and, we support each other no matter what. That's what it means to belong to steemit! I hope you enjoy it.

Hello @seadbeady

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

tx will check it out later :)

Earn Partiko Points using this link! https://partiko.app/referral/andesma

Posted using Partiko iOS

tx for the tip :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! There are so many creative people here sharing a vast array of talents. If you ever need assistance or insight, ask anyone - they are all helpful!

tx they really have been very helpful so far :)

Congratulations @seadbeady!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 47 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 4,87

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

tx will check it out later :)

Welcome Renata! Just another #powerhousecreatives member here to wish you well as you start your Steem journey. I wish I had a @jaynie when I first got going as I know she will steer you in the right direction!

Thank you sweetie xxx

Tx She did help me a lot cause I am completely new to this platform :)

Hey Renata! Welcome to Steemit!
If you like reviewing shops and such you should check out the @homesteaderscoop
They have set up a Free marketplace that's kinda like Etsy but there are no fee.
They are looking for contributors to write about their marketplace and the vendors so check it out and see what you think.
If you have any questions just let me know. plus you'll see they have a discord channel for folks to chat and not have to worry about using their resource credits.
Oh, by the way Jaynie over at #powerhousecreatives sent me to your introduction post. The @steemitbloggers is a great community to be involved with too!

tx for the great tip :)

You're welcome!

Hey @seadbeady, welcome to Steemit. Have fun, post from your heart, use your head, and don't listen to @quillfire. Before you know it, you'll be whipping on whales and riding minnows to the jungle juice. If that's your thing, then by all means, listen to Quill.

Most of all, just enjoy yourself.

Hey, my wife is also an Etsy fashion hound.

Tx will keep that in mind :)

Good to have you onboard here and if you have any questions just ask. You should be able to work away freely now and hope you can find a good group to interact with.

tx I am sure I will :)

There are 2 pages
Pages