Hi guys! My first post! ;) -ShineonJules

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Where to begin?! Hi this is me Jules!

I was born in Georgia...grew up in Nebraska, but call Houston home!

Fortunately for me we didn't get flooded by Hurricane Harvey, but praying for those who did!

A little bit about me...I'm kind of all over the place and I have A LOT of hobbies.

I LOVE motorcycles...specifically mine! :P  I call her "Vivian"



Yes that's me and YES I do ride!

I've wanted to ride for years and finally bought my first bike 2 years ago. It's a Suzuki GSXR-750.  Since the first picture I've added some new parts!  A new exhaust, windshield, frame sliders and custom stickers ;)

Don't worry Vivian, this is just the beginning of a lot of great things to come!

When I'm not riding I'm usually at the gym being a gym rat.

A few years back I competed in a fitness competition and have been obsessed with working out and nutrition ever since.   #DoYouEvenSquatBro



I have multiple jobs, I'm a:

  • Photographer
  • Makeup artist
  • Bartender
  • Real Estate Agent (coming soon!)
  • INSERT NEXT JOB HERE <----- ;)



My main occupation though is being a Boudoir Photographer.

I LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE my job and enjoy working with such amazing women!

Here are a few pictures of different models I've worked with.

(Please someone let me know if I need to label these as NSFW...don't want to get in trouble on my first post!)

(Please someone let me know if I need to label these as NSFW...don't want to get in trouble on my first post!)

That's pretty much me!  Hopefully I'll be posting more in the photography category soon!  I really hope I learn more about steem soon and can grow with the community!

Muah! - Jules

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shineonjules!

Hello Jules welcome to Steemit. You are very cute.

tip! post

thanx sneakgeekz for the tip and the compliment! I followed ;)

Very nice. Welcome on Steemit. I'm sure you'll have success here!

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @initforthemoney! For more information, click here!

Thanks, I look forward to getting more involved!

Welcome to Steem Community @shineonjules! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Glad you are here!

Welcome to Steem @shineonjules I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wellcome to steemit , this is really great introduction about you. And it's really interesting lifestyle

thanks for sharing all these information.
I will plan to visit you in Georgia to see all the beautiful things and especially Vivian 🚴🏻‍♀️😜

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @shineonjules. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Thanks chebee! I've upvoted and followed ;)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @shineonjules! Sharing you the first advice I received and that is to write from the heart and read other tips on how to make it here. Good luck!

Thanks for the advice summer14! I'll take any advice I can get!

Welcome Jules, love the bike BTW! Look forward to your posts. Followed and upvoted :)

Thanks Derek I see you ride too! yessssss (virtual hi five!)

Hi five back at ya!

Hi @shineonjules! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Welcome. Looking good! Love the hair.

lol thanks aldentan! I rotate between purple and a mix of purple with blueish green underneath like a beta fish ><> ;)

Furthest I went with was blonde streaks. Even then, it faded in a week. Asian hair sucks haha.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Hello, @Shineonjules, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks for sharing...

Nice to meet you, @shineonjules! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks vlone99!

Welcome to steemit shineonjules I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks lopezdacruz!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Wow guys! Didn't expect this kind of response!

Thanks for all the love!

XOXO Jules

Hi @shineonjules welcome to steemit.....enjoy @jacksonmil980

Thanks for the welcome jacksonmil980!

Welcome to Steemit @shineonjules. The more you contribute at Steemit, the more successful you will be.
Steemians Ask Not What Steemit Can Do For You But What You Can Do For Steemit

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit from a fellow motorcyclist! Both your Gixxer and you are pretty tricked out! :-)

Whattt you ride a gixxer too! So awesome! I need to take more pictures of vivian and some of the small add on's I got now ;)

I have had more than a few Suzukis but not a gixxer.... closest to that was my Triumph Daytona (3 cylinder growl, under seat exhaust... it was badass). Only bike I have now is a dirt bike but thinking about swapping for a supermoto.

Hello Jules i see you love photography and going to the gym just like me .... great post .... good luck on steemit :)

now following you :)

Welcome to Steemit @shineonjules, I wish you all the best here on Steemit. And great to see a girl biker 😉. Live to ride 😎👌

Ride or die! lol :P

Hi Welcome i gave you a folllow. will you follow me back? <3

Thanks for the follow romina1, of course I will! ;)

Congratulations @shineonjules!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 46 comments

Crazy! I don't even know what the "hit parade" is, but it sounds like a lot of fun! LOL I'll have to check it out! Thanks for the comment and letting me know.

I too have a ton of jobs...well I mean I go through a ton of jobs lol. Its really hard to find something that you want to do for 8 hours a day. I mean I don't even get to sleep that long and i love sleep so how am I supposed to pick something to do for the rest of my life. But you look like you have enough options to find something. I'm also from Texas and I wish you Luck out there and on here. Follow me if you want a laugh.

Some quality content here

Thanks thauerbyi I appreciate the honest feedback and understand everything at first is not a walk in the park. Who knows how this will be for me, but I'm always excited to share and meet new people so why not try it out here?! - Jules