Hi I'm Simply Jelise

Hi everyone! My name is Jelise and I am so excited to join the steem community! I have done a ton of research on steemit, steempower, and steemdollar and I look forward to being part of a community that not only sees potential but understand the need of this raising crypto era.

So who am I? Well, I just turned 25 and I feel like balancing my life can get just plain crazy and yet...I love it! If you were to ask people to introduce me, I guess they would say I am a wife, a self proclaimed MILF😂😂😂, a business owner, an entreprenuer, an investor, a "convenient vegan", and a hopeful booty grower (#squatsallday). However, I am simply Jelise going through what I call a quarter life crisis. Although I'm 25 I feel like someone just took off my training wheels and I'm praying I don't hit a parked car 😅.

I hope to post about life as I see it. I am very research driven and a transparent person. Usually, what you see is what you get. I look forward to post about marriage, parenthood, travel, business/finance, vegan recipies (that actually taste good), and my booty workouts (so we can grow it together #igotyou).

Thank you for learning alittle about me and I look forward to learning, commenting, upvoting more about you! Thank you steemit fam let's build steem up together 😊😘.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @simplyjelise I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the upvote and tip! Truly feel the warm hello 😃

Beep beep. Hi @simplyjelise!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Hi Simplyjelise ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you so much for your encouraging word! Its about time blogger get a little of the cut from all their hard work! I am super excited to see this platform take off. So excited to now be known as a steemian as well.😁

Welcome Jelise! Happy to have you in the Steemit family. I am looking forward to your future posts. It's every exciting to see this community grow, especially with people who are truly excited to be a part of this uncharted territory. People often come her looking for a quick payout and while some are fortunate enough to experience that, for most it will take time. Focus on posting quality over quantity. Just be patient and the rewards will come! Hope you have and awesome experience!

-Jonathan

Thanks so much for your encouraging words! I feel like the fun of steemit, so far,
is the fact that its uncharted and getting to learn by experience. I loving see others believing in it too!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank you so much! Being a steemit newbie, I will most definitely take you up on that offer lol. I think helpful people will bring more and more steemit new comers.

@simplyjelise Welcome to Steemit/ I can't wait to see you next post.

Congratulations @simplyjelise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @simplyjelise aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thank you advice! And great post super excited about joining to group online!

Thank you for the bonus tips and the cute/funny video 😆 Glad to be part of the community!