Introduction for my fellow Steemians!

Hello Steemians!

IMG_6598.JPG

I am excited to have stumbled upon Steem and to be starting this new venture with all of you! My name is TJ (pictured above with my husband, Brad) and I live on the beautiful east coast of Canada in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am a Baker by profession and own my own bakery, Susie's Shortbreads, where I specialize in all things sweet. I hope some of you will follow along as I share recipes, stories, and photos. While many posts will focus on food, I also have a passion for travel and plan to share those experiences on here as well. So thank you for the addition to your community and I look forward to building relationships with many of you along the way.

IMG_6583.JPG

IMG_2897.JPG

IMG_0330.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome on board! Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome here.
I hope you find many awesome posts, and share many too!

Welcome to steemit! I am following and looking forward to your posts!

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thank you!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

TJ you are a wonderful cake artist. Welcome to STEEMIT, have lots of fun and please keep posting your amazing sweet artwork.
UpVoted!

Thanks so much!

welcome to steemit! :) hope you will like it here

Welcome, love the sesame cup cakes, too good to eat!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

very cool post and vlog, i like it

hehe that was something really different :D

A new Steemian ^^ hello @susiehalifax I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit, TJ. The cake looks delicious so does the cupcake. Will look forward to seeing more from you. Have fun Steeming.