I am Talecharm: An Introduction About Myself

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

Warm greetings, Hive community!

This is a humble way of introducing myself.
As I explore an amazing world,
Light illuminates me through the best and worst.
Engaging on my first day in Hive, my heart leaps up.
Chasing dreams is what I always look forward.
Happiness is through every little thing I have.
As I look from within, I think through the positives.
Reality embrace me as I love to wonder and wander.
My perfectly imperfect self is always teachable.

9cd0e1d2_5760_470d_910b_117e028677a2

Dear Hive community, I am Talecharm. I love to wonder and wander. I am new to this community and it is my pleasure to introduce myself to all of you.

Friends in the platform I am affiliated either call me Tale or Charm but I so love to be called sweetly. You can always find me with the same username on blockchain based social networks like noise.cash and read.cash.

I started my writing journey in read.cash about six months ago. This platform was my stepping stone in blogging.

Never did I thought that I could go back with my pen and let it bleed with random thoughts, positivity, and motivation about life. After achieving my dream since I was young, my life has focused more on my professional career, left my pen, yet always have the passion for writing.

And now, I am starting as a beginner with full of humility. I am always teachable and have more rooms for improvement. I would like to thank @samsmith1971 , @anggreklestari , and @wesphilbin for all the suggestions that are deeply appreciated.

I would love to be anonymous to everyone. So I just like to dwell in the Wonderland. I may only introduce a bit of me, but one thing is for sure, I love to be real and authentic to one and all with a golden heart.

One happy day, fate led me to DreemPort where I was able to expose my writings in the other platform. If not because of read.cash, I would not know all about Dreemport. And if not because of Dreemport, I would not be here in this amazing platform.

My journey in Dreemport was full of surprises, I never expected that I would achieve. Honestly, I came in the platform with the reason to promote my articles in read.cash and did not even mind to be included on the rankings.

But I was embraced by the Sun gloriously, I did not really expect that I would be included on the Daily Rankings and one thing that ever surprised me was to be included on the Weekly Top Ranked.

Right now, I am Level 6 at Dreemport, with 14/21 days aligned. I am grateful for all the overwhelming moments that are filled with happiness and joy. But I would always be thankful of the worst experiences which are my best teachers in life.

And that, I would like to acknowledge a dear friend I met through joining Dreemport, I met her through the comment section of one of my articles in read.cash that is under curation in Dreemport, a great and amazing friend, no other than @samsmith1971 . Thank you very much for encouraging me to join in Hive community, and for the all out support in my writing journey.

Once again, I am Talecharm, and I love to wonder and wander.

Disclaimer: This is not a promotional or marketing content. All contents are mine which fall under the guidelines of fair use. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022. Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

read.cash | noise.cash | Twitter | I love to wonder and wander. | Talecharm.

Sort:  

Welcome Tale+Charm on hive Blockchain, am so happy to seeing my readcash friend here. You are the amazing blogger and know well how to play with the words. Wishing you best of luck for your hive journey, I Know you will soon be famous here😘

Aww, your words are so motivating but this is just a simple me dear friend arooj. I am thinking that you are rojoojay in read.cash with a bear that is as huggable as you. Thank you very much my dear friend for the appreciation. You are very much appreciated. Much love from me.

Yeah am RoojoRoojay, thanks for remembering my face and my Teddybear😘

You are most welcome my dear friend.Thanks as well for your precious attention.

welcome to Hive my Noise friend and enjoy staying :)
!CTP

Hi, there dear friend, borgminer.I see you. Thank you so much for the warm welcome, really apprecaited my friend.

sam.jpg
Upvoted on behalf of the VYB Curation Project

Welcome to the family dear. I am so happy to see you. It would be so fun to read your articles here too.

Thank you so much for the warmest welcome my dear friend, Luci. Very much appreciated.

Welcome to Hive @talecharm

Thank you for the warm welcome dear friend, bloghound. I miss your articles in read.cash. I hope that you are doin good. Big hugs and kisses as well to your beautiful daughter.

I was scrolling my feed and saw you you somewhere. I hope to see you around more, my friend! Cheers! And you're always welcome :) My daughter @naniplayergamer is here too :)

I have messaged her a while ago my friend. She is so beautiful and smart. She is blogging too. Congrats for having an extraordinary daughter. So impressive. I am really amazed.

Ohhh thank you, my friend. She is now playing her online game hehe.

Playing online games has really a positive impact on children based on research studies my friend. Good for her. Happy to see you both here.

It so good to see you Tale ;)
Welcome to Hive and shout if you need any help...

Thank you so much, Sir, dear friend teng for the warmest welcome. I am still exploring here. Big smiles.

It is awesome, there are so many writing communities which will be right up your street, and I still need to make a post in read to get all the read.cash hivers names as we can delegate to help people post here etc. I shall tag you in it and I am aiming to get it out today...

Awww I am so touched by your kindest gesture Sir, dear friend Teng. Deeply appreciated. I am truly grateful.

May I give you a wee well huge tip. DO NOT vote comments, you will not get rewards unless a post/comment has at least $0.02 on it, and your vote is not worth that yet. Also you reduce your voting mana by voting on a comment, so just vote on posts and try to keep you voting mana at no less than 80%...

I did not know about this, but thank you so much for the huge tip dear friend. It helped me a lot Sir Teng.

My pleasure Tale, do let me know if you have any questions!

Congratulations @talecharm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, Tale!
Welcome to Hive. I hope you'll enjoy being here, see you around :)

Hello, dear friend, coquicon. Your words put a smile on my face. Thank you very much for the warm welcome. Truly appreciate it.

You are welcome. 😊 If I can help you, give me a shoutout ;)

Yay! Thanks much dear friend coquicoin. I missed your articles in read.cash. Have a great day and big smiles frim me.

Thank you! I miss writing in Read too, but right now I'm a bit busy. And I don't like to post the same as here or post and then not have time to comment and read others. Hopefully in a month or so I'll have a bit more time and get back to it there too.
If you have any questions or if you think I can help you around here in any way, don't hesitate to contact me. Cheers! 😄

When I entered here, I so remember you. And it made me realized that here is your home too that is why it has been a long time that I have not seen you in Read. Thank you so much dear friend, coquicoin. Have a great time.

You too have a great time. Cheers!

Loading...

Welcome to Hive @talecharm! 😃 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, have you ever tried short form blogging too? 😊 Warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🥂
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@talecharm! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello I am also new here. Nice to meet you.

hi dear nani. I am familiar with your face. I think you are the daughter of a precious friend, named bloghound.Big smiles and love from me.

Yey! Welcome to hive! Finally, you're here :) Good luck in your journey here in this platform.

Thank you, dear friend lee art. See you around.

See ya! :D

Hello @talecharm, you are full of creativity and you genuinely give your best as a writer. That is one of the traits you have and it's surely opening doors for you.

I'm glad you crossed path with us in DreemPort. I look forward to more growth from you.

By the way, this post was published directly on your blog. It's always better to post directly to Communities so, check out Communities that suit your subsequent posts and post directly to those Communities. It will also be on your profile but this will make it easier to reach more audience.

Thanks for sharing this on DreemPort.

Thank you so much for the heartwarming compliments Sir, dear friend, Kene. Now I know the difference beween the blog and post in ecency. You answered my wonders Sir even if I did not ask from you. Thank you very much for the guidance. Very much appreciated.

Nice! I'm glad it helped. With the way you are going, adapting to the modus on Hive won't be a big deal for you. I wish you success on the blockchain

Thank you very much for the guidance and well wishes Sir.

Welcome to hive talecharm ♥️

Thank you dear friend yen. Glad to see you here.

Many users from noise cash and read cash are joining hive recently :)

You will find your a lot of friends here.

Aww I did not know about that. I am happy to know dear friend.

Welcome to hive @talecharm
It is nice to have you here🤗

Thank you so much for welcoming me dear friend.

You are welcome 🥰

This is an excellent intro @talecharm!
This post was obtained through Dreemport.

Thank you very much for the suggestions, Sir. Deeply appreciated. I would improve on this on my next contents. Grateful of your guidance.

Excellent Talecharm!

But I would just change the photo using my own sir. So there would be no problem about the attachment. Thank you very much for the guidance. I am working on it now.

That is totally awesome @talecharm, but still just out of curiosity I'd like to know where the picture came from though.

Yes sir, I understand you. I truly appreciate your suggestion. I am currently editing my work now to remove the one I attached and replace it with my own photo.

That picture's not coming in here on any of the three sites, Peakd, Ecency, nor Hive.blog @talecharm

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @talecharm!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner
  3. The master passwordand theowner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to! If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Forever thankful to you Sir. Have a great time.

Welcome Talecharm! It's beautiful to have another fellow dreamer in wonderland. Especially a poetic one.

I am glad to meet you here dear friend grow and bow. Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Hey! A very warm welcome post! The affection is really felt! 🙌💛💚💙
!CTP

Aww thank you so much for the warm welcome, and I truly appreciate it dear friend.

🙌💚🙌💙🙌

That's a creative acronym. Someone shared your article on LisNerds.

Welcome to Hive Talecharm!

!PIZZA

!CTP

Awww thank you so much for the heartwarming compliments Sir.

My pleasure! 😊

!CTP

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(4/5) tipped @talecharm (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Very big welcome to Hive Talecharm!

Thank you so much my dear friend, fire.

This post is manually curated by @dlmmqb from @hivepakistan curation trail.

Hello there!!!! so nice to get connected here too :)

hello dear friend goddess. Glad to meet you here. Much love.