My introduction, Who am I

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Hello everyone,

Finally I managed to create an account. I really wanted to work on the hive, but I was having trouble creating an account on my mobile. I watched many videos on YouTube but my problem was not resolved. I almost gave up but on Noise.Cash platform I contacted my friends who helped me to create an account.Thank you @tpkidkai for helping me to create account.

Take a look at my introduction

My name is Tilawat. My name has no special meaning in the dictionary because it is unique. People affectionately call me Tila, maybe it's short haha. I am nineteen years old. I live in a village in Punjab province, Pakistan. I have completed my FSC degree from college this year. And I am thinking about enrolling in university. We are five siblings. My father is an army retiree. I also want to become a soldier in future but navy.

Talking about my hobbies, I like playing cricket, photography, running, reading history books and writing essays.

I like writing essays because we can freely express our thoughts to others. You can easily share your personal emotions, feelings and experiences with others through social media. In my opinion, a writer cannot get greater freedom than this...And don't forget that the power of a writer's pen can change the minds of broken people.

I started my writing journey six months ago on read.cash platform. I really enjoyed reading and writing there. I learned a lot there. I found compassionate friends there. I have ninety-four subscribers, I know it's not a lot because I only wrote about forty articles in six months there. I suffered from discontinuity there because I was busy with my studies. But the journey has been and continues to be wonderful. I want to contribute to my education by earning something. There is a storm of inflation here. At least we have to work hard now to stand on our feet.

Pic: Screenshot
I am not a particular writer and I have broadened my ideas over time. But I am interested in writing articles. At least we can improve our personal views.

Who invited me to the hive?

I am always looking for such platforms where I can express my ideas. Honestly I had no idea about the hive site. Thank you @duvinca for inviting me on the hive and guiding me completely. Friend you are really dear to me.

Today, Independence Day is being celebrated in our country. This day is a happy day for me, I am also celebrating freedom with writing. I can't express how happy I am...I hope my writing journey here will be wonderful.

I would like to mention a few of my friends @Iheeshan06 @jeansapphire @jenThoughts. I'm glad I'm on the hive. May Allah make us all successful. I am eager to meet new people here. Let's be friends with each other. Have a nice day!

All pictures are mine

You can find me on here
Noise.cash|Read.cash

©tilawat

Sort:  

Welcome here my friend!

Thank you for the warm welcome and love. May Allah bless you friend.

upvote for you, bienvenido a hive!

Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord

To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG

Hii am kalima on noise cash, welcome hère. I am almost New on this Platform too , I still learning

Nice to meet you here. We need to read friends so we can learn something here soon. Thank you so much.

Tilawat it Can bé arabic word, because in arbic it means Reading Quran.

In Arab countries, this name belongs to women haha.You explained the meaning correctly. I don't know if you like my name or not!

Nice name, I liké it.

Congratulations @tilawat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much.

You are welcome @tilawat! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!