Hellow fellow steemians! Introducing myself.

Hellow fellow steemians. My name is toxic-retriever and I joined steemit about 5 days ago.

Actually, it is my first time to be loyal on SNS system. I've been hesitated to reveal myself to some un-known others, but I found steemit and thought this is real-cool. SO, I'm gonna give it a try.

Why steemit?

I think blochcoins are the ticket for the future. (I believe most of the steemians would agree with this.) It's gonna value more than anything, and we don't need to worry about Inflation.

And, Among other blockcoins , Steemit is the one that got control on SNS system. SO I decided to invest steem and, be steemain.

Who am I?

DSC06142.JPG

I'm 25. And I'm from South Korea, Seoul. And now, living in Busan, the second biggest city in Korea, to be a doctor.(I'm medical school student, and gonna take a test to be a doctor in Jan 2018.)

I have special intests in psychology, and psychiatry so I hope to get speciality on psychiatry in the future.

And, I want to retire before I get 40. So, Maybe focusing on a steemit communnity and hard work gonna make this dream come true.

I love Jazz, Hiromi Uehara in my best artist. She's just wonderful.

Steemit has incredible possibility. I want to be the one who is on the train for the future - steemit

steemit 책갈피.jpg

I printed out some Steemit-cards to remind me every time about steemit. And I'm using a small one as a booklet. So, I'm goona post as many as possible.

See you guys! Thanks for reading :)

- toxic retriever -.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the club ! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

Thanks for your advice @ponpase! Upvoted and followed!

Hey @toxic-retriever. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

I hope all your dreams come true with the Steemit Community

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks for your advice @kihgbach! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to community, very good blog. keep good work:D
Upvoted and followed!

Thanks! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome! Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me :)

I love your ambition and determination and i believe you will accomplish it! I believe this is also the future. Welcome to Steemit.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hey @toxic-retriever I'm new on Steem too. Great to see a fellow blockchain enthusiast.

Thanks! followed you. ^^ looking forward your posts. Seeyou!

A new Steemian :-) hello @toxic-retriever I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks man, followed and looking forward to see your post.

Hola! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Thanks for your advice @thauerbyi! Upvoted and followed!

See you ^^