Introducing Myself

Hello,

I am Trumpy Bear.

I am a Bear that is Bullish.

I will become more active towards the November Primaries.

I like being cuddled and having my hair combed.

6158446-6387453-_God_bless_America_and_God_bless_Trumpy_Bear_one_woman_in_the_co-a-57_1542178863116.jpg

Screenshot (144).png

I like Long walks on the beach as long as you are carrying me.

I like to Netflix and Chill.

tumblr_664b4edb2e04b4e0837cc697a211198c_249fb1ea_540.jpg

images.jpg

I like climbing Flagpoles.

TBF.jpg

I like Crypto.

I like making memes about Leftists.

Screenshot (143).png

I don't like mustard on my hamburgers.

Ask me anything.

Your Mom secretly fantasizes about me

Photo Verification that proves I am real:

Screenshot (146).png

Sort:  

This looks totally legit and not an alt of some clown on the blockchain :P

My first thought was it's you. Now I am sure

straight up Alt for Primaries and Presidential Election Season. If the Politicians are gonna cash in, so am I !

good on ya man :)

TRUMPMAN!!!!!!

he is one of my biggest supporters

"I am a bear that is bullish"! haha love it!

some say I'm an Oxymoron 🤣

Someone has a crush for the messy old ex-president!
😂😂

The coolest intro I've ever seen 😆, Welcome Trumpy

Glad you have enjoyed my intro, much more fun to come! Stay tuned 😁

!LOL

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@trumpybear, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(6/10)

kick them in the balls, I guarantee they make a noise

Lol what

lots of fun and debauchery coming soon

Welcome trumpybear!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @trumpybear! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!