Introduction to a Vain Teenager

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, here I am!
I'll be honest, I have very little knowledge as far as online currency goes, I'm just a guy who really likes to write and heard about this site through a friend.
I plan on using this site as my own little journal, I'll write about art, makeup, fiction, television, and pretty much anything else that interests me so stay tuned for a peek into my world!
Let's start at the basics. I'm seventeen years old, I live in Canada in a super small town north of Toronto; I'm one of few gay men in my highschool community, so I tend to stand out in a crowd, either because of my extremely put together looks or bold makeup looks depending on the day and the mood I'm in. I've always been interested in writing, and my biggest dream is to write novels that inspire people and spread happiness. Here's to a new exciting start in fall 2017, and a good 2018 after that!
XoXoIMG_0664.JPGIMG_0684.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wattup!

Hey and welcome. Writing novel that will change the world is also an ambition of mine - and it has been for a while now. Best of luck and welcome on steemit!

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @initforthemoney! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steem @wattup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Welcome to Steemit @wattup! It is great to have you here! :D

Hey Wattup, Nice to meet you. Welcome to the steemit community. I'd be looking forward to some of your articles.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Look who's here ^^ @Wattup, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome at steemit and here are tips to GROW your Earnings & Followers Faster

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-to-increase-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
JUST TRY IT

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @wattup

Congratulations @wattup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

@wattup hello an welcome to steemit community have a good day ahead thankyou

Welcome to Steemit Wattup!!! ☺️ Love the black and white photo!

Congratulations @wattup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome To Steemet
I hope you enjoy in this community
and i vote for nice personality

Congratulations @wattup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hey there @wattup! Welcome to STEEM :]

awesome! Keep on doing you! In my experience if someone is paying attention to me(read: staring) I try to take it as a compliment. It usually means they see something in me they would like for themselves. If you are authentic to yourself and well put together, I'm sure many of your peers are wishing they could be as authentic as well :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @wattup. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you