Introducing myself: my love for yoga and travelling

Hello Steemit,
and Happy New Year!
Thank you all for letting me being part of this new amazing Community!
I am very new here and am really curious to see what this new platform has for us. This is my first post, so I just wanted to introduce myself and hopefully meet people with similar interests.

My name is Chiara and I live in Dubai, though I'm originally Italian.
I love travelling, photography and technology.
I've started practicing yoga ages ago because my housemate in London dragged me to a class trying to calm down my nerves after a long day at work (I work in SaaS sales)... and magic happened. I fell in love with yoga and a couple of years ago I finally decided to sign up for a yoga teacher training in Bali.

IMG_8880.jpg

I've been studying yoga (you never stop learning!) and teaching it since, and my goal here is to share with you what I've learnt, my thoughts, yoga tips and tricks, and above all, I'd like to help people learning to feel better in their own body.

I'll be publishing here posts from my own yoga and travel blog, and I can't wait to get your feedback, as to what you like, what you don't, and what you'd like to learn more.

My partner @thewhyguy is getting more and more into cryptocurrencies, and when he discovered this platform he suggested I join too.
We can all make the world a better place, if only we all make a little tiny effort. That's what I want to achieve by supporting blockchain technology and helping people through yoga and mindfulness.

Drop me a line if you like!
Take care,
Chiara

Sort:  

Welcome Chiara ;)
If you love yoga, be sure to check out @karensuestudios, she does a lot of yoga stuff :)
Greets, @theaustrianguy

@yoga.with.chiara
Welcome to @steemit inspire and be inspired.

stay blessed...

Can't wait to get some yoga knowledge! Welcome :)

thanks for following me Ruben!
Be sure to keep an eye on my blog in the coming days!

Welcome here :) Happy to see you on the otherside of the blockchain :*

Welcome to Steemit, I look forward to follow you and maybe learn a thing or two about Yoga! :) Helen

thanks for following me @helenmunch!
Be sure to keep an eye on my blog in the coming days...

will do! :)

👏keep us updated with your balinese moves🙏

hehe I hope to go back to Bali later this year!!

Enjoy, i traveled a lot, but never to the Asian region🤔

You are highly welcome chiara, its gonna be fun for you i promise.

Awesome stuff! Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Nice to meet you, we are italian+brasilian based in Roma, we earn to share our yoga experience to the people and we'r happy to join "steem yoga community"

Posted using Partiko Android