Introducing myself to the #HIVE community

Hello Everyone,

Excited. I am happy to join this amazing Community. I got to know about Hive through a friend and I am looking forward to having a great time here.
6ype5x.jpg

I love Music and Eye for the arts. I mean I don't just listen to music, I enjoy making music. I love getting Involved in Singing, playing musical instruments, and everything that comes with it.

Creativity matters to me. It makes me feel like a small god. Just like the heavens and the Earth were created. I feel a sense of fulfillment creating something. A new sound or a new Image.

I spend most of my spare time either writing a song, sketching or working to step up my skills in Graphic Designs. I still do these things but not as much as I used to. You might want to know why.

Well, I got a job that stole most of my happy hours.

I have worked at two different financial institutions in 10 years. I have enjoyed every moment of these years, Even though I worked as a front-line service officer. I'm sure you understand the Pressure you face being a front-line worker.

But it's been fun working in an environment that drives me to be More. I've made a lot of friends and I'm not sure how many more I have offended. There are more stories to be shared.

j58nj6.jpg
That's me on the Right and My colleague.

As the New guy, I have so much to learn from you. I'd also be glad to share my beautiful moments, experiences, and adventures with you all.

This year has happened like a movie right before our eyes. The pandemic has taken a Giant share of News Headlines across then globe. But I have this belief: we will be here when it ends.

Stay Home and safe.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive Nelson. Hope to be reading amazing contents from you soon

Thank you so much. Appreciate

Welcome to the Hive man. The whole platform is filled with honey I dare say and if you join the workers, you should be fed. 😂

Look for quality content creators to follow and read from. Don't share stolen works and do the best you can to be a part of the community through any one of the sub communities.

Can you please make suggestions? I sincerely appreciate your input here. Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @mtnelson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Welcome to the platform @mtnelson, hope we see you here with awesome post. I wish you best of luck. Am following you right away.