Welcome to steemit, I introduce myseft, Vietnamese

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am Hiro, and I am Vietnamese. Wellcome to Viet Nam.

I am an IT engineer and I make money online. I love traveling.

I live in Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam. It's a very beautiful contry.

I want to join Steem here and to introdute about Vietnam to friend in all of the world. 

I love learning and team working, we have cooperate team for learning, investing, and making money online, trading coin...

 

And I want to make connection with new friend to build team for investing and making money online.

I expect support from all Friends.

Please contact me at @hirobtc, we can support each other to make money online.  

You can also reach me via email at [email protected]

And here is my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/messihiepnguyen

Sort:  

Hello Hiro, welcome to Steemit!

Hi Valth, Thank you very much, Nice to connect with you! :)

Nice to connect with you too :)