Please Help Me Introduce @deancarter To Steemit - Go Say Hello

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My landlady took a video of me talking about Steemit and shared it with a friend of hers who contacted me the other day and invited me to lunch to talk about...

...you guessed it! Steemit, my favorite topic these days.

We had a nice lunch while he picked my brain about the platform and he started an account already before we met.

We had a lovely lunch and talked for a couple hours. I suggested he make an intro post which he did.

welcome_deancarter.png

Please give a warm, Steemian welcome to @deancarter by going to his post and saying hi.

Here is his intro post to go to:

Hola Steemians Just Wanted To Introduce Myself - Newfoundlander Living In Playa Del Carmen --- by @deancarter

Just to be clear, please go say hi on his post, not my post. If you like what he blogs about consider following him.

I will transfer any liquid SBD rewards my post makes to his account when it pays out just to give him a boost.

Thanks. Let's show him what the Steemit community is all about.

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

I like your post, great initiative! NICE @luzcypher

You liked my post so much that you didn't even upvote it.

welcome deancarter To Steemit..

ofcourse ...

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the blog or i can link you the why ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 117 people, thats 117 chances to have it re-resteemed,

if you consider this spam, then by all means, the mute button is on the top right side, feel free to do so and you'll never have to read me again :)

otherwise, good luck ... be wary of whales and stalkers, content dictators and bedroom nurrd fascists ... extortion bots and hatebots ... two people out of tens of thousands have stalked me since day one, they have over 90% of all downvotes, they do it systematically @reneenouveau @miti ... until a block button is introduced, extortion bots, haters as well as spam can not be conquered ... #fuckwhales ... hope the re-steem gets you a dime, and like i said, if you don't want it just reply i will mute you, you can mute me, we never have to hear eachother again and like i also said, a re-steem is a re-steem, good luck with it

72.png