My introductory post

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Hello. This isn't my first attempt at blogging or crypto, but it is the first post in this community. I will be brief.

I have been observing and watching the actions of some individuals on Twitter for a while.

First, I congratulate everyone involved in STEEM/HIVE fork. That was huge. Second, you are a colorful community, and I like it. Now, the rest (the third?)

What I learned from reading is that Hive offers the variety of ways to grow. Either it is through exposure or driving a business. Some like being part of a community or use it as a blogging platform to put their thoughts in front of an audience.

I promote unbanked options to FIAT like Bitcoin Cash and similar altcoins by word of mouth. That’s where from comes my branding of the blockchain evangelist.
I believe that blockchain can substitute pretty much anything. I am a mild social media confidant. Things could be better for privacy, security, freedom of speech, and censorship. With that, the blockchain is superior to anything these people can offer.

I think that Twitter is doing little to prevent cryptocurrency fraud. Till now, it should have protected the most exposed accounts, which it doesn’t.

Besides blockchain, I have a tremendous interest in astronomy, geology, and meteorology. I am a pescatarian and opposed to traditional mass farming. I consider myself sociable and optimistic, but I can also be lazy and a bit forgetful.
Currently, I am doing some seminars myself and attending some online courses. I support P2P marketplace options and online education.

Sort:  

Bienvenido :) Mucho exito ✨

Thank you

😊😊😊

Hello @marshallgrey! This is @anggreklestari from OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome!
You can edit your post, and include the tag #introduceyourself
People usually check that tag for new users.

Thank you, I just changed it.

Welcome marshallgrey!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you. Yes, I was looking at it today.

And btw some of these comments are bots ;)

Noted, I will be extra polite to those, just in case they evolve into Skynet one day :))

Welcome Marshallgrey insane your first blog so welcome to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Thank you for dropping by. :)

Welcome to Hive! :)

Congratulations @marshallgrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

@marshallgrey, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge