My Introduction to Hive Community

in #introduction4 years ago

My name is Rosa, at the moment I'm living in London.

I'm originally from Milan, Italy.

My friend @NathanMars introduced me to Hive.

Last Sunday I went to London Hive Meet Up and I had the chance to meet some cool Hivers.

I'll be going to the Meet-up this Sunday also.

I don't much about Hive at the moment and I'm gonna learn slowly.

I love travelling and fashion. I work in London in Finance and occasionally in Fashion.

I'm interested in blogging and Vlogging.

There are many things I want to write and share. And I'm looking forward to making some new friends here.

Thank you for reading and See you guys soon :)

rosa maria ferrara.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Rosa

Welcome to Hive

Thank you Nathan
See you soon

Welcome @rosa33! You are gonna love it here on Hive!

@rosa33, welcome to HIVE blockchain!
@nathanmars is super cool person and HIVE is an awesome community!
Enjoy your journey!

Any friend of @nathanmars is a friend of mine!

Welcome. You will find your rhythm and specialties as time goes on. Lots of leaders here to follow so have fun!

Content + Networking + Time = Success

Welcome Rosa , and thanks to @nathanmars,
Maybe i need to travel across the pond and go to a meet up aswell see many familiar names
welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome aboard! I know @Nathanmars will steer you right, but have fun with Hive. It's great that the community in the UK is growing fast. I expect we will meet again some time.

Nice to meet you Rosa

Thank you so much

Nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too

Welcome to Hive @rosa33!! Wonderful to see you here! !tip If you have any questions or need help of any kind... just shout! :)

🎁 Hi @rosa33! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Deliciously Creamy Garlic & Prawn Fusilli Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice to meet you @rosa33! Welcome!

Welcome aboard.

Welcome to HIVE! Hope you have a great time here sharing your content! Greetings from #powerhousecreatives community

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to Hive, Rosa.

Welcome to Hive

Welcome Rosa! I hope your experience with Hive is as pleasant and rewarding as mine. You certainly have a good source in NathanMars!

Congratulations @rosa33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive @rosa33!! May you have a wonderful experience here :)

Hi, Rosa! @rosa33

Welcome to Hive! The meetups are such a great way to be introduced to the platform! I hope that you have a wonderful time here. I find that it is quite the cultural experience!

Good luck, and, if ever in any doubt about anything, you know to ask!

Upped and reposted

!tip

🎁 Hi @rosa33! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Welcome to Hive!!

Welcome to Hive, Rosa.
Missed the hive meetup this week too.
Will surely try to attend next week

Welcome to hive Rosa.
Great to have you here.
Looking forward to your content.

how are you dear friend @ rosa33 good afternoon
Nice to meet you, welcome and may success always accompany you.
It is good that you have joined us, it will be an incredible trip, I assure you.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Welcome to Hive. Nice to see you here. Wish your every success in this nice platform.

Hi, welcome to the chain!

Benvenuta su HIVE!

Un salutone dalla Svizzera!

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin

Welcome! I hope you make some great friends!

Hi Rosa, welcome to Hive, i saw the meet up post from last week, hopefully we can organise more meet ups in UK in the coming months

Welcome here. I am sure you will enjoy your adventure.

Benvenuta su Hive Rosa.

Welcome to Hive!

Hello Rosa. Welcome to Hive. I am looking forward to your posts.

Welcome on board!

Welvome aboard Rosa, looking forward to seeing great contents from you, please feel free in here!sure you will love this platform

Welcome to Hive @rosa33! My little bit of advice is to look out for challenges where you will meet people with similar interests, and also get active on Discord as you'll have direct contact with people in the various communities. Enjoy the journey!

Welcome to the community :)

Welcome to Hive @rosa33! You're in the right place for vlogging and blogging! Looking forward to see what you will be sharing!

Welcome to the Hive community @rosa33!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive Rosa! :)

Welcome to Hive, Rosa! :)

Welcome aboard Rosa!

Thank you Camuel

Have great fun learning, enjoying the company and keep writing @rosa33

I am looking forward to my Hive journey.

I am so excited.

Thank you