Hi I am Sue-Hellen and I am so glad to finally be here!

in #introductory2 years ago

Hi!!!

I am Sue-Hellen, and I am so blessed to be part of this hive community! I have been following hive for a while now but eventually built up enough courage to sign up. I am young and I am still studying but would like to become a photographer or perhaps go into human resources. Who knows, nothing is chasing me.

At this stage, I will blog mostly about my hobbies. These are photography and my animals. Animals have a soft spot in my life, and I prefer animals to humans.

I hope you will accept me and help me on my hive journey!

This is me on a good hair day!

Hope you have a lovely day, and you will see much more of me in the following weeks!

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE - a fellow South African! Our numbers are growing! My friend @zakludick has created a community where South Africans can find each other and start supporting each other.

He's got a list here of South African profiles to check out: https://ecency.com/hive-150289/@zakludick/hive-south-africa

Thank you I will subscribe!

Hi there @sue-hellen! Why not join my students of 2022 and do some learning and weekly support of one another?

Check out the post I do weekly: https://www.ecency.com/hive-167922/@zakludick/mobey-ludick-household-hive-progress-b201447681cbf

There are a bunch of Guides a newbie will find very useful. If you need to know anything do not hesitate to ask!

@zakludick Thank you were mach i will go and look in to it.

Hello @sue-hellen you will be very much at home with photography and animals, also many other hobbies, or sports on offer.

Make yourself at home, be sure to ask questions, many will help!

@tipu curate

@joanstewart Thank you!

Enjoy your day meeting people in Hive Communities.

Welcome to the Hive community. You will find that we are the friendliest so feel free to engage and have a good time 🤩🍀

Congratulations @sue-hellen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi there, and welcome. I hope you enjoy your journey and I see you around the place from time to time.

Hi and welcome! If you like photo check out the black & white community and their daily monomad contest. And if you take a picture of street art do join our street art contest :) -> https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-5445392d7d635