Soul Extension

in #intuition2 years ago

I closed my eyes and a flash of light
A flaming ring opened my second sight
A feeling of calm washed over me
Then I saw that which can never been seen
How do I paint a picture with words
That speaks of things unseen and unheard?
It was in a format I can only relate
With 5 or 6 dimensions the movement of dates
The fabric of time I watched and wondered
Is this from whence cometh my thunder?
Stay calm I obeyed as I soaked it all in
My eyes stayed shut tears could not begin
My ego it wanted to scream and cry
My soul it decided to jump in and fly
This matrix a map of which I am a witness
Starts at infinity runs through all of existence
Two curved horizons above and below
The beads and strings of the fabric did glow
A vortex and galaxies spinning the lines
Worm holes and Tauris funneling time
I’m in and around we are all made of stars
All in one place both near and far
Nothing is still there is no rest
All flows like water and wind lightly dressed
Dew drops and silk strings decorate
A multiverse where not one line is straight
Elements move through me
As holograms of illusions the eyes can’t see
When I’m still and empty and open my mind
The places I go I dare you to find
I have conquered mountain tops
And crawled valley beds
But breathtaking for me
Is when black holes bend
Whirlpools of time sway and snap like twigs
A hurricane raining light years
Might bring me to my knees
As I lay here in bed in another dimension
When my mind is lost
I do come back to mention
No technology can match
There is no invention
That could possibly outperform
My soul extension
untitled_design.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @thequeenmystic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!